Chevron Left
Voltar para O que é "Social"?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O que é "Social"? da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
3,325 classificações
859 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Melhores avaliações

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CC

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 845 Avaliações para o O que é "Social"?

por Erica D

Feb 10, 2017

I love this course and this course has motivated me to achieve more in the coming years ahead. I will take up the entire course.

por Luiz A A E d S

Nov 07, 2016

É um curso muito interessante que te ensina a pensar sobre a sua imagem e a da sua empresa na internet como ferramenta de marca.

por Moustapha T

Sep 16, 2018

to be honest i thought i wouldn't learn anything and i felt so bored but i did learn a lot thank you for such an amazing course

por Lance B

Jul 17, 2017

Great introductory course, gave me great insight on the topic of social media. There's a great shift taking place in marketing!

por Ghoshit S

Jul 20, 2020

The course was superb..! It gave good knowledge about the social media as well as the digital media advertising & marketing..!

por David T

May 26, 2020

A+ on first MOOC as I learned a lot of techniques and other things I had not even thought of before signing up for the class.

por Li Q

May 27, 2016

It is a very practice course - easy but informative content gives me great insight and engage my interest to the next course.

por Maria F

Jan 08, 2016

Access to Northwestern's faculty and participation in a course geared exactly to my needs? Brilliant. I absolutely recommend.

por Damini B

May 18, 2020

A very informative course which aims at hands-on developing your professional persona and social marketing skills. Loved it!

por Yeung T N

Mar 21, 2020

The course helps me a lot to explore my view in different aspects.

And, i can make use of my time to learn more from others.

por Iveta E

Aug 21, 2019

This one particular is not the best course, but it is just the beginning of wonderful experience in social media marketing!

por Sthefanie

Jan 29, 2018

I have learned new concepts and tools. The schedule is perfect to combine with work, easy to learn, and excellent experts.!

por Deleted A

Nov 30, 2017

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

por Lisa S

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

por Samantha B

Apr 08, 2019

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!

por Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing trends in social media today compared to years ago, and what we need to do today as a business.

por Andressa S

Apr 20, 2020

Curso atual com profissionais conceituados, boa didática e usabilidade da plataforma! Deixou com gosto de "quero mais".

por Don J M

Mar 08, 2019

Probably the best course I've taken on Coursera thus far. Looking forward to completing the rest of this specialization

por ENRIQUE A C A

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent, Profesor randy Hlavac is amazing. I like a lot the way who the course has been designed. 100 % recommended.

por Ahmed Q

May 01, 2019

it is a useful course. it helps me to classify the members of social media. and i learned how to target my consumers.

por Hanady E M

Sep 22, 2017

great course, very well planned out and gave me social marketing tools that i never knew existed, highly recommended.

por Alex C

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative in the subject material for an introductory course. I am looking forward to the next set of courses.

por Areti S

Dec 15, 2019

A very good introductory course to the world of social media, very well structured providing invaluable information.

por Jonathan D M T

Apr 06, 2019

Es un curso excelente. En los primeros lugares, desde el micro local al mundo, bien explicados. ¡Muy recomendable!

por Abbie H

Apr 21, 2020

This course gave me a great overview of how social is changing the way we market in a digital world. Good course!