Chevron Left
Voltar para O que é "Social"?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O que é "Social"? da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
2,895 classificações
735 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Melhores avaliações

CQ

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O que é "Social"?

por Guillermo W R

Jul 03, 2017

No I know that there's not only social networks to use as source of information for any marketing campaign.

por Chris A

Feb 13, 2016

Exceeded my expectations! Great course and I plan on taking the rest of the courses in the Specialization.

por Giovanna B R P

Oct 03, 2019

ME ENCANTO, PENSABA QUE EL MUNDO DIGITAL ERA ALGO MÁS SENCILLO, PERO ES UN MUNDO AMPLIO Y ESPECTACULAR!!!

por Rebecca W

Feb 23, 2018

The teacher is very easy to follow and I really enjoy the useful course information that helps in my job.

por Shannon R

Jun 21, 2017

A very good overview of social media, marketing strategy, and a great introduction to both for beginners!

por Rainer H

May 24, 2016

Excellent information and detailed instruction for entry into Social Media Marketing. Highly recommended!

por Bibi P

Jul 07, 2017

One of the best courses I've ever enrolled to. Full of meaningful subjects, great classes and exercises.

por Ashley A

Jan 10, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I look forward to learning more about Social Media in this Specialization!

por Heather B

Dec 03, 2017

excellent overview... very good about introducing how to engage socially online. Great place to start!

por Danielle C

Sep 09, 2018

It's a great introduction and opened my eyes to resources I don't think I would have found otherwise.

por Sanika K

Nov 21, 2016

Brilliant course with some great insights on how to build a strong social platform for your business.

por leslie

May 28, 2017

I have learned a lot already. I had no idea how much there is to embrace with managing social media!

por Maria

Nov 04, 2015

Excellent, well presented course with a lot of interesting material perfect fit for online learning.

por Irma A H A

Dec 03, 2018

I am really enjoying this!!! You learn exactly what you need for a great digital marketing strategy

por Asbin S

Nov 08, 2018

Very interesting course, provided me with great tools needed to boost my knowledge of social skills

por Dmytro Z

Apr 13, 2018

Great insights and great start. Thank you, Mr. Hlavac, for extremely helpful tips from your guests!

por Towanda L

Oct 02, 2019

This was such an eye-opener, I honestly see social media in another site thanks to this course!!

por Angelique B

Aug 30, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt how important social media is in a ever-changing world.

por Jennifer M

Jan 17, 2016

I really enjoyed this First Course. I think it will help alot with my work and my own business..

por Ivan Z

Dec 18, 2018

It's a amazing course. The content is fully fulfilled with effective information. Learnt a lot!

por Divine M D

Mar 26, 2017

It has been a wonderfull experience learning this course. Just waiting to get to the next level

por Heriberto G

Jan 25, 2017

Great introduction in the impact of social media and how you can use it for marketing purposes.

por Cristina M V

Oct 01, 2016

very hands on and deals with the latest social media technology both current and up and coming

por ASHAOLU O

Sep 07, 2019

The best course i have seen online about understanding your choice of mass media communication

por Aditya C

Dec 02, 2016

A MUST FOR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO GAIN AN EDGE IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING !!