Chevron Left
Voltar para O que é "Social"?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O que é "Social"? da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
3,795 classificações
1,000 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Melhores avaliações

FF
6 de Out de 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CC
12 de Mai de 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 980 Avaliações para o O que é "Social"?

por Damini B

18 de Mai de 2020

A very informative course which aims at hands-on developing your professional persona and social marketing skills. Loved it!

por David J M M

28 de Set de 2020

Excellent tools delivered in this course, which will help me to continue developing in the labor field and in my profession

por Yeung T N

21 de Mar de 2020

The course helps me a lot to explore my view in different aspects.

And, i can make use of my time to learn more from others.

por Iveta E

21 de Ago de 2019

This one particular is not the best course, but it is just the beginning of wonderful experience in social media marketing!

por Sthefanie

28 de Jan de 2018

I have learned new concepts and tools. The schedule is perfect to combine with work, easy to learn, and excellent experts.!

por Santiago M

19 de Set de 2020

Excelente. Comparandolo un curso, mucho mas costoso que tome en otra plataforma, este si me ha llevado a la accion so far!

por Deleted A

30 de Nov de 2017

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

por Lisa S

10 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

por Tara d J

9 de Ago de 2020

Love the instructor. This class is so practical and offers lots of tangible tips and tricks that can be used right away.

por Samantha B

7 de Abr de 2019

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!

por Ting J

14 de Fev de 2016

A great course providing trends in social media today compared to years ago, and what we need to do today as a business.

por Jose O M F

17 de Nov de 2020

I'm at a loss for words to express my gratitude to Coursera, Northwestern University, and to the Profesor Randy Hlavac.

por Andressa S

20 de Abr de 2020

Curso atual com profissionais conceituados, boa didática e usabilidade da plataforma! Deixou com gosto de "quero mais".

por Don J M

8 de Mar de 2019

Probably the best course I've taken on Coursera thus far. Looking forward to completing the rest of this specialization

por Monika P

11 de Jan de 2021

The course is full of practical tips on how to grow your presence on social media and how to reach high-value markets.

por ENRIQUE A C A

16 de Abr de 2020

Excellent, Profesor randy Hlavac is amazing. I like a lot the way who the course has been designed. 100 % recommended.

por Ahmed Q

1 de Mai de 2019

it is a useful course. it helps me to classify the members of social media. and i learned how to target my consumers.

por Hanady E M

22 de Set de 2017

great course, very well planned out and gave me social marketing tools that i never knew existed, highly recommended.

por Alex C

29 de Fev de 2016

Very informative in the subject material for an introductory course. I am looking forward to the next set of courses.

por Andrea M

23 de Mar de 2021

I am very grateful for this opportunity, I have been able to access relevant information to my journey in this area!

por Areti S

15 de Dez de 2019

A very good introductory course to the world of social media, very well structured providing invaluable information.

por twinkle c

28 de Set de 2020

Its a really helpful course and understanding this course will give us a great advantage in socila media marketing.

por Mohamed S I

26 de Ago de 2020

Great! I understood a lot and I've even started a virtual community to maintain my companies loyal target market C:

por Jonathan D M T

5 de Abr de 2019

Es un curso excelente. En los primeros lugares, desde el micro local al mundo, bien explicados. ¡Muy recomendable!

por Abbie H

21 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me a great overview of how social is changing the way we market in a digital world. Good course!