Chevron Left
Voltar para O que é "Social"?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O que é "Social"? da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
3,792 classificações
999 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Melhores avaliações

FF
6 de Out de 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CC
12 de Mai de 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 979 Avaliações para o O que é "Social"?

por Willer D

16 de Abr de 2017

Really good stuff. I learned about different useful tools that I had only heard of but understood the concept. I recommend this course.

por Ana I Q G

5 de Jul de 2017

Curso muy útil para comenzar el mundo de social media. Te da una idea de lo que son y cómo utilizarlas como herramientas de marketing.

por Daniel V

6 de Nov de 2019

This course was very straight forward and taught much about Social Media Marketing. Lectures and support material are very well done.

por tamara l

14 de Set de 2018

It is always a challenge to define oneself and when it comes to my personal brand, this course helped me to deepen my specific market

por Leslie L E

26 de Mar de 2017

Great content - well supported by data, experts, readings. Tools are are helpful and enable us to achieve real life social marketing.

por walter l

27 de Fev de 2016

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much more than I ever thought possible. Thank you for this opportunity to improve my skill-sets.

por Alfredo A

22 de Nov de 2016

A very professional course dictated in a easy and quick way to help the student to get the starting knowledge and skill to succeed.

por Linda L C

3 de Out de 2016

This course is perfect if you don't know where to begin! It really helped me understand what I didn't know and what I need to know.

por Ambati V M

20 de Set de 2020

I am so happy to learn social marketing from sitting in my home. Lock Down wont stop us from learning . Thank you sir and coursera

por Vaibhav M

30 de Nov de 2016

Amazing course. Opened my mind to the huge possibilities of Social. Great teacher in Randy, it was fun to complete What is social.

por Moneim S

10 de Fev de 2016

this course at the end was very helpful to as I didn't know a lot of sites that can help me with managing my time & also my social

por Dhanu K V

1 de Abr de 2021

The entire sessions instructed by the instructor, Mr Randy Hlavac are outstanding. I have gained a lot of ideas from this course.

por Abigael C

9 de Dez de 2019

Thank you very much for the convenient and timely insight on digital marketing. I have gained new skills and hoping to add more.

por Erica D

10 de Fev de 2017

I love this course and this course has motivated me to achieve more in the coming years ahead. I will take up the entire course.

por Luiz A A E d S

7 de Nov de 2016

É um curso muito interessante que te ensina a pensar sobre a sua imagem e a da sua empresa na internet como ferramenta de marca.

por Wasaporn R

24 de Set de 2020

Useful and easy to understand! My favorite guest is Stan Smith. He explains things clearly and easily to understand. Recommend!

por Moustapha T

16 de Set de 2018

to be honest i thought i wouldn't learn anything and i felt so bored but i did learn a lot thank you for such an amazing course

por Lance B

16 de Jul de 2017

Great introductory course, gave me great insight on the topic of social media. There's a great shift taking place in marketing!

por Marga R

23 de Out de 2020

This has updated my knowledge about Social Marketing and enriched my conversations with the new team I'm working with at work.

por Evica A

6 de Out de 2020

It was a good opportunity that I have learned these beneficial lessons. Social is bigger than I have thought about. Thank you.

por Ghoshit S

20 de Jul de 2020

The course was superb..! It gave good knowledge about the social media as well as the digital media advertising & marketing..!

por David T

26 de Mai de 2020

A+ on first MOOC as I learned a lot of techniques and other things I had not even thought of before signing up for the class.

por Li Q

27 de Mai de 2016

It is a very practice course - easy but informative content gives me great insight and engage my interest to the next course.

por Maria F

8 de Jan de 2016

Access to Northwestern's faculty and participation in a course geared exactly to my needs? Brilliant. I absolutely recommend.

por Sandra B

5 de Nov de 2020

It is a easy and interesting way to get a first glimpse into the world of social media. Highly recommended for any beginner!