Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,821 classificações
1,702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por penny y

Apr 05, 2016

A very good course! It would be great if there are some following courses to further improve our Korean.

por Le V T H

Oct 13, 2016

c

por Tess E J X

Apr 11, 2017

amazingggg

por Sofía C G V

Oct 30, 2017

Very useful, the lessons seem a little bit slow but they are very short so it's easy to keep up.

por Sandra B

Jan 09, 2017

Easy to understand, and fast.

por Tung N

Apr 12, 2016

FSK was well designed with clear explanation and relevant examples. This course is good for beginners, to those who are new to Korean and only know some Korean words though its dramas or musics. I hope to see the Second Step Korean course (or higher courses) from Yonsei in the coming months. Thanks professor and the course team for your hard work in getting this course up and running on Coursera!

por Renganathan S

Dec 24, 2017

Simple, elegant and easy to follow. Thank you.

por 贾敏Amy.Devil

Oct 18, 2016

I like this course very much. I will keep on learning Korean.

por XIN P

May 19, 2016

This class was wonderful! As a visual learner, I learn better with images involved. Thank You Prof.

por Kleung S

Jul 21, 2017

Very nice and helpful lessons.

por Đỗ T C

May 10, 2018

This course is very helpful for Korean beginner like me. Thank you-teacher and Yonsei University to bring this course

por usama d

May 22, 2016

awsome

por Leidy A R M

Jul 18, 2016

It's a really great and enjoyable course.

por El-Shawn W

Aug 25, 2017

There truly was a lot to take out of it.. I still need more practice but o understand a whole lot more about sentence structure!

por badr a a a

Mar 06, 2017

Thanks For This Awesome Course ************

por Truong V T S

Jul 17, 2017

This course is the solid first-step to learn Korean for everyone. I will recommend my friends who want to learn Korean should enroll this course to start to learn Korean.

por Pedro S S

Mar 21, 2017

Excelente para adentrarse al idioma coreano

por Yanisa N

Aug 25, 2017

Easy to understand the basic of Korean. I love this course!

por Shi Y H

Jul 20, 2017

It is a great course for beginners which provides clear explanation and pronunciation.

por Ági

Oct 01, 2016

It is a well built up course with clear explanation. Very useful for people who are beginner in the Korean language.

감사합니다

por Pranav G G

Mar 20, 2017

The course is very clear for basic of Korean Language, Sentence formation. And at the very least you can read or write Korean with this course.

por Viviana P D B

Feb 12, 2018

It was really great, really helpfull! Thanks a lot!

por Deniece T

Feb 27, 2016

First Step Korean is a really good beginner course to start learning Korean. The lectures are structured in a clear manner that gives the learner ample examples to understand the usage of the language and allows the learner to practice along very naturally with Prof. Kang.

Personally, when I learnt basic Korean through Korean TV shows and classes in a community club, it was hard for me to grasp the grammar as it was pretty confusing. This basic course allowed me to understand the usage of grammar, such as 이, 가, 은, 는 and transforming basic form verbs.

The lectures are delivered in a way that allows you to learn in a gradual manner and frequently review what you have learnt in previous lectures. The subtitles and notes make the lessons really easy to understand and follow.

Through Coursera's online platform, the video lectures allows easy review of the lecture without having to physically sit through a class. I'm glad and grateful that First Step Korean is offered on Coursera and I hope there's a Second Step Korean in the near future for us to carry on with intermediate learning.

por Shraddha M

Jul 04, 2018

Really well planned introductory course. Covers all necessary basic requirements and provides good overview of the Korean language.

por Lourdan Q

Jul 03, 2016

i learned a lot about this course, and the instructor is very good learning here is too much.