Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
stars
6,062 classificações
1,764 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por flory r

Jun 30, 2019

This is an incredible course. The professor explains very well each module. You learn not only the way korean is written/spoken but also you get some background on why it is that way. The way it’s explained makes it easy and fun to learn. I’ve definitely learned a lot 👏

por Sanjana M

Oct 13, 2017

I absolutely loved every step of this course. I took it one day at a time. Although I admit I still need to practise, i can read and understand Korean now. Now I need to learn more words and sentences to speak Korean fluently. Thank you so much, Professor Seung Hae Kang.

por Ana A

Nov 21, 2016

Love this course!

I began this course at level zero and now I’ve be able to read and speak the language at a beginner’s level. I love to see Korean dramas and now I’m able to understand a lot of what they say. I hope the university develops a second part for this course.

por Catalina M C S

Jun 12, 2017

realmente fue un curso muy interesante, ameno, con buenos ejercicios, buena explicación de parte de la profesora... en fin, ahora puedo agregar mas palabras a mi vocabulario coreano, solo resta de mi parte practicar mas y mas la escritura y la pronunciación.

¡ 고맙습니다 !

por Kelly f

Nov 19, 2016

Was the maximum because it was a challenge for me because I do not know much English and I almost could not understand it since it was Spanish but it was a challenge for me to read and listen to English besides doing evaluations in English so I am very happy about this

por Brianna L

Jul 25, 2017

This course is very easy to follow and I've learned a lot! I would recommend it to someone who is learning Korean and wants a good basis for understanding the language as it is spoken and written. I feel more confident continuing my learning after taking this course.

por Shruba

Aug 03, 2017

It helped me learn the basics of Korean really well. Because of the strong foundation that this course empowered me with, I'm now able to learn more advanced grammar of the language easily. It's a very good way of getting acquainted with the language for beginners!

por Kelsey W

Nov 21, 2016

This easy-to-learn course teaches you everything you need to read Hangul (the Korean alphabet), understand sentence structure, and begin verb conjugation. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an accessible introductory experience into the Korean language.

por Kosithirunsakun, N

Mar 24, 2016

I am looking for the course which provide me the new knowledge. This course can provide me the third languages, I am so excited not only Korean Language but also cultural and traditional. I am thankful all of you to give me the new experiences. I do appreciate.

por Olga M

Jan 15, 2018

Great for total beginners. The only thing I would comment on is the tests, they are quite easy and could be a little bit more demanding. However if you can devote yourself to learn and not rely to much on the test to check out your knowledge then it's perfect.

por MARITZA C C

Dec 21, 2018

This course was amazing. I can't believe it. I am so happy and thankful for it. It was well disigned. The videos are clear. The lectures were helpfull. The quizes were according with the topics on the lessons. I highly recommend this FIRST STEP KOREAN course.

por Nayera Y

Jun 07, 2017

I can speak Korean now , and i'm so glad for that <3

Thanks a lot 우리 예쁜 Seung Hae Kang 선생님 :D

안녕하세요 ! 저는 나예라라고 합니다. 나이는 24 삽니다 . 저는 한국어를 공부하는 학생입니다. 제가 영어학당에서 일하는 사람입니다. 한국 디자인을 아주 좋아합니다. 그리고 한국에 가서 디자인을 배우고 싶습니다. 5년 후에 디자인 회사를 세우고 싶습니다 .그럼 정말 만나서 반갑습니다 ^^ .

por Lina M T

Apr 13, 2017

This course is very practical, dynamic and understandable to people who want to learn about Korean language and Korean Culture. Maybe you should include more videos or information about traditions and customs and maybe open the second course of this language.

por Sarah M

May 06, 2018

I loved taking this class. I was dying to get back home from work everyday to learn something new. The exercises were fun to do and the teacher explained really good so I didn't have any questions after watching the videos. I would love to take a 2nd class.

por Carolina A

Jul 31, 2017

The course content is what I expected and having an assessor whose native language is the one she's teaching is a plus. The platform is easy to use and the tests and learning material are very helpful. One thing that I would like to add are grammar lessons.

por Claudia S B T

Mar 11, 2017

Me gustó mucho este curso, sin duda el idioma coreano es bastante complejo, pero interesante al ver como lo crean, como crean las palabras y las conversaciones, son patrones y sonidos que poco a poco se me hacían familiares. Muchas gracias por compartirlo.

por Luna C

Aug 23, 2018

Its a amazing and easy to learn.... so far the things I watched and test I already knew from TTMIK but I still watched it and did the test to review then later on I will move on farther to things I dont know. Amazing way of reviewing and learning. 감사합니다

por Abhijeeth B

Jun 22, 2019

The course is an excellent starting point for absolute beginners, not only does the curriculum stress on making the students understand the Korean words used in daily life, but it stresses on the importance of understanding the syntax behind each word.

por Fabien

Apr 14, 2019

The instructor is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. I had tried to learn the alphabet on youtube a while back, but I had given up. With First Step Korena, I was able to learn in and understand the logic behind in just one video! Amazing

por Maria V R V

Mar 14, 2017

Muchisimas Gracias por permitirnos a todos seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma con su pais, las clases fueron de exelente calidad y gracias a esto podemos mejorar este idioma. No descansare hasta dorminarlo completamente muchas gracias ...

고 맙 솝 니 다

por Valentina S

Feb 26, 2018

Fantastic course! Very useful for totally beginner students who want to approach the Korean language and culture. I decided to attend this course in view of a trip to Korea, I'm very satisfied and absolutely recommend this course. Thank you very much!

por alexandria

Jul 21, 2019

this class has made me extremely comfortable with speaking in korean and has helped me learn through repetition and practice. I truly believe that this is the best way to start learning because this course and professor explains everything very well!

por Thais M

Dec 17, 2017

I loved this! I was very helpful and a great base to start studying Korean. There was a lot of things that I didn`t know and couldn`t find answers on the internet. However, I`ve found the answers in here. Thank you for these classes. It helped a lot!

por Stephanie S

Jan 09, 2017

Very helpful to first-time learners of the language! Thankful for the clear explanations and the pacing of the course. It really is difficult to learn a foreign language but with guides like these, the experience becomes more motivating and engaging!

por kiyon h

Jul 29, 2017

This course was really great at getting me to understand certain aspects of the language that I didn't understand on my own. I loved watching the Professors videos and hope that I can meet her one day to let her know that she helped me learn Korean!