Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,457 classificações
1,595 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. ?????!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Alyssa A T

Dec 22, 2017

Learning Korean made easy! The examples are so easy and very useful in daily life! Thank you Yonsei University and Teacher Seung Hae Kang!

por CHOW W

Jun 06, 2016

A highly recommendable beginning course to learn Korean efficiently. Throughout the course, I learnt to correctly pronounce each character and make simple conversation about daily life.

por Valerie K

Jun 09, 2016

I really liked the set up. It was really easy to follow along.

por Leow L Y A

Jul 02, 2017

Easy to understand and follow!

por Omar U B

Dec 04, 2017

Good introduction to the Korean language, used it mostly to reinforce my learning, wish there was a continuation to continue my practice.

por Dorottya J H

Jul 08, 2016

It was perfect course. ☺

por reneryu

Mar 04, 2016

A very nice introductory level Korean course. Easy-paced and details well-explained.

por Rafael H d M O

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent course and great teacher. She teaches very slowly and explains very well everything she says. In no time you can read and write korean in a passable way :-)

por James A A G

Apr 09, 2016

AWESOME! 대박!

por Maria P B O S

Sep 28, 2017

I hope there will be more sessions of this course. I really learned a lot!

por Archana K

Feb 07, 2018

안녕하세요!

When I started this course, I had no idea on how to read or write in Korean. It was an entirely new language and I was very excited but a little scared. However, by the end of this course I could read and write in Korean with ease. The course material was very easy to understand and learn from. I do have to build on my vocabulary but that I am sure is a longer process. I am very glad I enrolled in this course. Overall it was a brilliant experience and I would love to continue studying Korean. I would also like to thank Professor Seung Hae Kang and the mentors for this course.

감사합니다!

por Hiroyasu T

May 04, 2018

V

por Usama H

Feb 27, 2017

I wanted to learn some Korean after watching their 2 movies. This was a good introduction to Korean.

por Claudio D

Apr 26, 2017

This is a very good course to start learning Korean. I'll continue my studies to learn more about this beatiful language. Thank you!

por Nórida I P G

Nov 20, 2017

Fantastic course!!!

por Robert G

Nov 17, 2016

I really liked it! In truth, I had spent time learning Korean years ago (basic) and so this course was more of a refresher for me. However, I recognized that I had lost some words and so this course helped me get back up somewhat. For a 'first step' course, however, it really throws you in the deep end with reading and listening. For those who have never taken any Korean or asian language before, it might be overwhelming.

por Daniel F

Apr 21, 2016

I am giving this course a 5 star rating because it is a well structured course where everything builds on previously taught lessons and the material is presented in such a way that it is easily understood.

por Tracy P

Apr 28, 2016

An excellent introduction to the Korean Language! Taught by a native speaker, with added insight into pronunciation and the history of the language. I have been studying Hangugeo for two years, and learned more in this course than I did from all the books, apps, and other lessons combined!

por Hamilton J H

Jul 04, 2017

Muito bom, suscinto e de fácil acompanhamento

por Luann S

Oct 26, 2016

Very well put together. Excellent useful phrases.

por Nguyen T M K

Nov 21, 2016

Such an interesting course :) I have learnt how to say some basic sentences in Korean as well as Korean letter. I will recommend it to my friends.

por penny y

Apr 05, 2016

A very good course! It would be great if there are some following courses to further improve our Korean.

por Le V T H

Oct 13, 2016

c

por Tess E J X

Apr 11, 2017

amazingggg

por Sofía C G V

Oct 30, 2017

Very useful, the lessons seem a little bit slow but they are very short so it's easy to keep up.