Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,664 classificações
1,660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Kamila d S A A A

Mar 10, 2018

Excelent course for those who are beginners and want to learn Korean! The teacher is amazing!

por BERTHA L C C

Apr 11, 2018

ME GUSTO MUCHO, FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA NUEVA Y ME MOTIVO A SEGUIR A

por Kelly f

Nov 19, 2016

Was the maximum because it was a challenge for me because I do not know much English and I almost could not understand it since it was Spanish but it was a challenge for me to read and listen to English besides doing evaluations in English so I am very happy about this

por Yamile M

Jun 05, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course because I learned a lot about Korean language.

I definitely recommend it!!!

por 陈璐

May 14, 2016

I like this course. I like Korean. I want to learn more about the Korean.

por 陳柏均

May 05, 2017

Great Lesson

por fidagel

Mar 05, 2017

very good, it's easy to learn

por Татьяна К

Mar 11, 2018

Thank you!

Very useful, interesting course!

por Ebony B

Sep 08, 2016

This was a wonderful class, but due to my schedule i was unable to finish. I would definitely like to take this again once I have more time.

por Sanjana M

Oct 13, 2017

I absolutely loved every step of this course. I took it one day at a time. Although I admit I still need to practise, i can read and understand Korean now. Now I need to learn more words and sentences to speak Korean fluently. Thank you so much, Professor Seung Hae Kang.

por Yu D

Apr 07, 2016

Such a wonderful intro course to Korean!

por Kevin D D G

Aug 02, 2017

It is an outstanding course to start learning the Korean language. Very recommended.

por Simon W

Sep 25, 2016

Really easy to follow, well presented and good materials. Thank you~

por Grettel A A

Sep 09, 2016

muy bueno

por andres p

Jun 03, 2017

excellent

por Thuy N M V

Oct 25, 2017

This course is very useful for beginners. Thanks a lot very much for your great instructions.

por Praachi T

Jul 11, 2016

This is an amazing course for someone who has no idea of Hangul! I understand quite a bit now and can even skip reading sub-titles for a few sentences while watching K-dramas.

I had a great experience!

por Montse V

Jul 05, 2017

Muy bueno, :) gracias por comprartir este curso.

por Yin L

Jan 29, 2017

Very structured course.

por Jezsica N

May 17, 2016

Amazing weeks with FSK, I've learned a lot. The contents are very useful, thankyou :)

por Arantxa M J

Feb 07, 2018

Muy bueno, solo por favor ojalá pueda haber mas apoyo en los subtítulos.

por ann w

Jun 08, 2016

I can't believe how much I've learned already!

por Simran K

Jun 19, 2018

good course. Loved it.

por Carmelene A

Aug 16, 2016

I like the way everything was presented and taught. I learned a lot. Thank you!

por Mariana F d A P

Mar 19, 2018