Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

First Step Korean, Universidade Yonsei

4.8
4,883 classificações
1,451 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

por CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

por DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1,419 avaliações

por Sarah Torres

Apr 21, 2019

I really like this course. I feel very happy for have the opportunity to learn Korean! Thank you so much! All the best!

por

Apr 19, 2019

Amazing! I had learned Hangul on my own, but wasn't sure where to start after that. This course was a huge help!

por Mirelle Maria da Conceição

Apr 18, 2019

Ensina muito bem o básico de coreano.

por Alba Colina

Apr 17, 2019

Es un curso bastante completo, explican toda despacio y detalladamente, es fácil de comprender y aprender, da el conocimiento necesario para tener una base en el idioma y poder llevar una conversación sencilla

por Raulie

Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful thank you to help me to make my projet come true 고맙습니다

por Karla Mata

Apr 15, 2019

Great study material and flawless guidance. I'll keep practicing! Kamsabnida!

por karen ximena ladino cruz

Apr 15, 2019

muy instructivas las teorias y didácticos en los ejercicios

por Fabien

Apr 14, 2019

The instructor is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. I had tried to learn the alphabet on youtube a while back, but I had given up. With First Step Korena, I was able to learn in and understand the logic behind in just one video! Amazing

por Yurmy

Apr 14, 2019

^_^

por Allan Alves

Apr 14, 2019

Now I want to go learn in korean , inside the yonsei university wait invited me

Thank you