Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

First Step Korean, Yonsei University

4.8
4,365 classificações
1,320 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

por DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

por CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1,289 avaliações

por Chandraprakash Suwalaka

Dec 09, 2018

For some information on basic letters (complex vowels) I had to take help from google or some android apps otherwise this is the best course to learn Korean language. Be careful for word pronunciation and number systems as both differs from word to word and context to context. Same letter has different pronunciation for two different words and same count or number is pronounced in hours, minutes and for other context differently. Thanks for providing this course. Definitely recommended for everyone.

por

Dec 08, 2018

This course is very useful for the beginners! thank you!

por Adriana Kryveshko

Dec 07, 2018

The course structure was very well-built for people who never had any exposure to the Korean language.

por Saiyara Shehnaz

Dec 06, 2018

The breakdown of the course made it really easy to follow and pick up the lessons, especially at the beginning. I couldn't believe that I had been watching Korean movies and dramas for years but hadn't been able to pick up on how to read Hangul but within two weeks of this course, I could easily read sentences.

por Sandy Medrano

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent!!!!

por Andrea Lobo

Dec 05, 2018

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

por xiaoy123

Dec 05, 2018

good

por Arummi Binti Mohamed Uhud

Dec 04, 2018

i love this course! it really help me :)

por namtan_ktp

Dec 04, 2018

너무 재밌어요 감사합니다

por Patricia

Dec 01, 2018

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!