Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,921 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por wijai b

Aug 05, 2016

Awesome. She teaches it easily . She is a gifted teacher.I am going to enroll the next course. Thank you very much.

por Jair G

Mar 08, 2018

Un curso muy interesante para empezar el idioma coreano, con un plan muy bien estructurado y retador, que me puso a sudar y a repasar cada clase. Me siento satisfecho de haber empezado a estudiar coreano en esta plataforma.

por Khawaja M I B

Oct 27, 2017

This is very informative and helpful course for the beginners.

Thank you for offering such kind of courses.

I wish if you can start this kind of courses for intermediate and advanced level Korean as well.

por Mirza A P

Jul 25, 2017

Muy bueno y dinamico!

por 苏俊杰

Jan 29, 2017

课程较简单,适合激发学生兴趣,引导入门

por José G D V

Sep 26, 2016

Curso muy util y facil de entender, excelente opción si eres principiante en el aprendizaje del idioma

por chang l

Dec 14, 2016

The instruction is very clear!

por Ganesh S C

Mar 05, 2016

Easy to learn, flow is great and interesting

por Soraya A F B

May 03, 2017

Este programa está muy bien planeado, con excelente pedagogía, la Dra. Seung Hae Kang ha realizado muy buen trabajo en la manera de estructurar su clase. La tutora Rachel siempre con buena disposición y muy oportuna en la retroalimentación. Me gustaría que hubiera el siguiente capítulo para continuar el aprendizaje de este hermoso idioma. Realmente ha sido enriquecedor. Muchas gracias.

por Karin O

Jun 03, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó a recordar todo lo que había aprendido anteriormente y me dió más vocabulario para aprender.

por Vivienne Y

Sep 15, 2016

A good class for beginners!

por Juan M P V

Nov 29, 2016

Fantastic!!!!

por Monica C

Jul 01, 2016

I really like the Course and the teacher.

por Yanisa S

Oct 04, 2016

I love this so mush and look for more course

por Nhan P

Jan 07, 2018

This is the best Korean course I have ever seen. Highly recommend for beginners!!

por Kemly O C

Jul 31, 2016

Excelente curso y ampliamente recomendado. Gracias a las bases que he aprendido con "First Step Korean" y al apoyo de buenos amigos coreanos que he conocido online, puedo mejorar y poner en práctica los conceptos. Agradezco la oportunidad de aprender las bases del idioma coreano y la introducción a una nueva cultura. En el futuro, espero participar de nuevos cursos impartidos por la Universidad Yonsei.

por Alan W H

Aug 29, 2016

This course provides a well-paced introduction to learning the Korean language. It is well-suited to students who have little or no knowledge of Korean language to begin with. The course videos and the conversations of the players in the instructive videos helps us to get a feel for how the language operates in a real situation. The course lecturer provides detailed explanations of the origins of Korean vowels and consonants, the way the language is constructed, correct pronunciation, and much more. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn the Korean language. Many thanks to our lecturer for this great course.

por Stephanie S

Jan 09, 2017

Very helpful to first-time learners of the language! Thankful for the clear explanations and the pacing of the course. It really is difficult to learn a foreign language but with guides like these, the experience becomes more motivating and engaging!

por Berghutze

Jan 21, 2017

Very good!

por RAKOTOMAMONJY M E

Jun 27, 2017

The course is so helpful! can't wait to enroll for another course offered by Yonsei University ;)

por Nadejda S

Nov 20, 2016

Thank you for the great course and teacher!

por Tran D A

Jun 14, 2018

great course, great instructor. Thank you so much.

por 赵家喻

Jul 06, 2016

I like this course. As a beginner, I always found it hard to remember all the Korean characters(or parts). But through this step by step process, I gradually get more familiar with them. Thank you!

por anchisa

Nov 26, 2016

good and easy to understand

step by step

kamsahamnida :]

por Sweetha G

Jul 30, 2016

For all K-pop and K-drama fans,

This course is the best portal to understand everyday korean, read hallyu star names, drama air dates and even write your own name! What are you waiting for? Get started!! :)