Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
estrelas
6,116 classificações
1,775 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Alexandru-Nicolae L

Aug 11, 2017

This course is easy to follow, very nicely structured and the instructors make sure you understand the words and their pronunciation. I took this course to prepare for a hospital internship at Konyang Uni and it proved very helpful!

por Deena Z

Jun 03, 2016

With clear explanations, good pacing, and wonderful activities to practice reading, I enjoyed the lectures and am very grateful to be learning such a culturally rich language such as Korean. Thank you for giving me this opportunity!

por Jessica N K

Dec 23, 2017

Loved it! It was pretty helpful. I would be up to taking Korean to the next level. *side-note* I would love it if you included romanization translation to the words pronounced just so its easier to distinguish the words pronounced

por Sabou A

Oct 25, 2017

The course it's very well organized and provides a lot of examples and explanations. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn Korean language as a first step. I am happy I can read and say a lot of things in Korean. Thank you!

por Carlos A P R

Mar 12, 2016

This really is a great course, it has a lot of content to learn, is concise, easy, and practical. Also the staff does his best at explaining doubts and questions. If you like Korean, or want to start learning Korean this is a must.

por Abigail W

Dec 23, 2018

This course has been very informative. The instructor was great, and I feel like with a little bit more studying, I will be able to fully grasp everything I've learned with this course, as well as speaking it correctly. Thank you!

por Chan H Y

Aug 08, 2016

It is fun! Able to speak and read Korean after taking up this course. The sequence of syllabus is good from basic to daily essential. I hope they make more Korean Courses so we can continue to learn Korean after First Step Korean.

por yakhlaf M

Nov 13, 2019

I really like the programme, everything is clear, the units are very harmonious and the teacher explain everything in a very simple way ... thanks a lot for this amazing cours, thank you for helping me emprove my korean language.

por Ferdous N

Feb 14, 2017

It was a great course for the beginners. I have learnt some valuable information of Korean language, rules of word and sentence making. Learnt valuable things from this course and have confidence to learn more of Korean Language.

por Kenyc M

Jul 18, 2016

This class has been so helpful! The instructor was easy to understand and the additional worksheets made studying independently possible.

I really enjoyed the short segments about Korean culture at the end of each week as well :-)

por Karen D G M

Oct 23, 2017

I love this course. i knew a bit because i'm doing other course but with this course i could practice and understand things that for me was difficult but know is easy for me. I hope that can make the next part of this course. :)

por April F

Feb 28, 2018

Teaches in an interesting and productive manner. Provides in depth lecture notes of everything taught in the lesson, allowing you to continue learning wherever. Really helped me make progress in my Korean. Would 100% recommend.

por Cristina M D

Jul 27, 2017

Extremely well organized and explained. Yonsei University has a well-deserved reputation. I am surprised that Sogang University doesn't provide anything like this online except through this link: http://korean.sogang.ac.kr/.

por Isela J P O

Oct 30, 2016

Muy buen curso, como introducción explica la forma básica de algunos verbos, algo de vocabulario, preguntas y respuestas, explica también la pronunciación y algunos verbos irregulares. Me gustaría que tuviera una segunda parte

por Ситникова Ю В

Jan 15, 2020

Очень хороший курс для начинающих! Доступно объяснены базовые вещи, много диалогов! Есть тест на проверку знаний и краткий конспект лекции. Курс был бы вообще идеальным, если бы еще были упражнения для самостоятельной работы.

por Catalina R C

Nov 05, 2018

Habia tomado otros cursos en línea para introducirme en el idioma coreano y, sin duda, éste ha sido el más completo. Muchas de las dudas que tenía en pronunciación se resolvieron. Muy buen curso. ¡Lo recomiendo completamente!

por Emily H

Apr 07, 2018

The teacher was very motivational and very encouraging. I had a wonderful time learning the Korean language and it is great to learn whenever you can! I highly recommend this course and hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did.

por Ethan F

Jul 27, 2017

Clear and awesome! I learned a lot from having zero experience. Advice: try using course notes and video at the same time - it helps ingrain the knowledge into your brain deeper. I would definitely recommend to ANYONE. 10/10

por Derell

Jul 13, 2017

Nicely done, this course was really easy to do. I was totaly beginning korean language and now I can make sentences, read and write. I have to pratice more to handle a conversation but it's just the biginning. Thanks a lot !

por Minh L N

Jul 28, 2016

Very intuitive Beginning Korean Course. The method of teaching was clear and detail. I just wish there would be more exercise for student to practice to get used to the Korean alphabet/vocabulary. Overall outstanding course.

por ali o e

Jul 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your financial help, Now I can communicate with my korean friends easily but also I can help korean people who come to Istanbul for holiday. I will always recommend you to everyone. So glad I have you.

por Meera S

Jan 01, 2019

Amazing . the lecture videos and notes were very detailed and easy to understand . I now have the confidence to write Korean little bit and can very well understand the language much better than before .

thank you so much .

por Jair G

Mar 08, 2018

Un curso muy interesante para empezar el idioma coreano, con un plan muy bien estructurado y retador, que me puso a sudar y a repasar cada clase. Me siento satisfecho de haber empezado a estudiar coreano en esta plataforma.

por Lo W L

Jul 10, 2017

I'm very grateful to take this course as a beginning of studying Korean. Professor had taught the grammar, vocabulary and pronunciation very well. Therefore, I can study the basic of Korean easily. Thank you for the lesson!

por Madeline S

Nov 21, 2016

This is an excellent course for beginners. It helps you with the basics while it makes you want to learn more. I would highly recommended and would like to take more courses. you really end up reading Hangul. Bottoms Up!