Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,562 classificações
1,629 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Alexandra C

May 05, 2017

Un curso bastante completo para ser básico, material de trabajo bueno, buenas explicaciones y bastante práctico y sencillo.

por lian

Nov 29, 2016

muito bom para aprender

por 柴贺贺

Nov 14, 2016

课程设计由简入繁,前后连贯,一环扣一环,必须加强课下的训练;老师讲课速度适中,基本都可以听懂,作为一门入门课程,比较推荐该门课程

por Shimi T

Mar 27, 2018

This course is really easy to follow and understand, and the quizzes are not that hard. The teacher draws parallels with English in her explanations, which is helpful if you are confident enough in your English comprehension (if you are not a native speaker). The lessons are both long and short enough at the same time to not overburden a beginner learner and since they are freely available online you can re-watch them at will to practice. The content is also on point, vocabulary and grammar provided are just enough to really kick-start your journey into the depths of learning the Korean language.

por Bryan P S E

Sep 30, 2016

The course was according to my expectations, I'm looking forward following courses to complete what I've learned here.

por Honey

Apr 19, 2016

great lectures

por Mengxuan G

Nov 02, 2016

Very clear and easy to understand. Maybe the quizzes are a little simple.

por Quyen T N T

Apr 14, 2017

The assessment is a bit easy. Everyone who want to learn Korean for the first time can learn this.

por Yuqing G

Mar 13, 2017

It is a very helpful course to start learning Korean. It starts from Hangul Alphabet, to some daily life conversation.

por Diana L V

Feb 12, 2017

very good

por Santiago G B

Nov 24, 2017

Great! it makes look Korean language very easy and practical. I love it.

por Gianna A

Nov 20, 2016

This is a great starter course for beginner students of the Korean language. The lectures and notes were very informative and easy to understand.

por Yvonne C Y L

Jan 07, 2018

Very clear explanation. Gave me greater understanding of why certain phrases are pronounced a certain way.

por Eunice J R

Jan 25, 2017

The instructor explains very well. Examples are easy to learn. I learn a lot and I understand Korean language better because of this course. Keep it up!

por Chin M K

Oct 31, 2016

Great teacher! Easily pick up by following her lessons. Very useful!! Thank you so much!

por Lin X

Apr 27, 2016

Good teacher, it also provides pdf for courses which makes me feel nice. It is easy to understand some complex grammar.

por Abigail N

Jul 06, 2016

This is an excellent course and is very helpful and provides lots of information for learning the Korean language.

por 陈慧

Apr 16, 2017

The teacher teaches logically and gradually.Thank you.

por Evelyn G M

May 07, 2017

Me ha encantado hacer este curso, porque es variado y ayuda muchísimo a empezar un idioma tan complicado. Muchas Gracias.

por Hana

Sep 05, 2016

This course helped me relearn the basics of the Korean language in an entertaining way. 10/10 recommend!

por Ashley P

Sep 22, 2016

Clear lectures and notes to reenforce the content! One of the best courses on here

por Glen A S

Feb 05, 2017

I would recommend First Step Korean to anyone wishing to know the basics of this fascinating language. Korean is a really cool East Asian language that shares lots of similarities with Japanese, I like how the script is unique and sets it apart from Mandarin and Japanese respectively.

por Wang Z

Oct 10, 2016

Very useful contents, I have learned a lot of Korean vocabularies and expressions from this course. Thank you very much professor Kang, and thanks for the platform that Yonsei University and Coursera has offered

por kate

Mar 13, 2017

Thank you for all the work you've put into creating this course. It's been a pleasure to me to learn about basic sentence structures and vocabulary in Korean. Hope to see other lessons in future!

por Macarena B

Apr 06, 2018

놀라운