Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,817 classificações
1,700 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Maria K

Apr 08, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and follow. Do recommend to anyone interested in learning Korean.

por Sofia I N C

Jun 20, 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, la información es la adecuada y suficiente para iniciar a aprender el idioma coreano, ademas que enfatizan mucho en la buena pronunciación. ¡Muy recomendado!

por Abigail R P

Sep 04, 2017

Fue mi primer curso y me tomaba el tiempo para analizar cada lección, me gustaría que pasaran material de lectura.

por Olivia E E C

Sep 05, 2017

The material is really helpful and interesting!

por Nguyen D

Apr 17, 2017

easy to understand

por NatalieNi

Jun 12, 2016

讲解非常的清楚到位。

por NUR I B Z

Nov 18, 2016

easy to understand

por Erin T

Jul 25, 2016

solid intro to korean! easy for starters (with east asian language background)

por Naty V

Aug 17, 2017

Excelente, muchas gracias!

por Josefine N

Mar 10, 2017

It's really great! My Korean has markedly improved.

por Eloisa H

Aug 06, 2017

fácil, interesante y muy bueno. Lo único que siento que falta es mostrar los 3 niveles de formalidad al hablar.

por Michael R

May 26, 2017

Thank you for making this course! As my first Korean class, it did a good job challenging me and the work was enjoyable. The teacher really motivated me to learn. Gamsahamnida!

por ann w

Jun 08, 2016

I can't believe how much I've learned already!

por Simran K

Jun 19, 2018

good course. Loved it.

por Vera K

Apr 22, 2016

课程精华浓缩,每段视频虽然短小但都内容丰富,老师对于发音的具体讲解十分细致,收获很大!

por Carmelene A

Aug 16, 2016

I like the way everything was presented and taught. I learned a lot. Thank you!

por Mariana F d A P

Mar 19, 2018

por Patrick D

Mar 11, 2018

I loved this course! I want to thank Professor Seung Hae Kang, who clearly cares about her students and wants to make sure everyone succeeds. In addition to the great instructor, the lessons were broken into easily digestible segments so that it wasn't discouraging to someone who is just starting out. Also, I found Unit 1 extremely helpful in learning pronunciations of letters, especially to someone unfamiliar with the sounds of Hangeul. This course has inspired me to continue my education in Korean language and culture, and I will be taking Learning to Speak Korean 1 in a few weeks to pursue this goal. Thank you to everyone involved in putting together this course!

por SURINDER D

Jul 01, 2017

This Course helped me a lot and I would highly recommend it to whoever is interested in learning Korean.

por Stacy A

Jun 26, 2017

I can study on my schedule and I love that.

por Christine U

Mar 26, 2016

Excellent introduction to Korean. The course has a very clear structure and the workload is manageable.

por Anahi O

Sep 04, 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar

por Enoch W

Apr 09, 2016

Excellent course thus far! I'm sure it will continue to be until the end!

por Jiaze S

Apr 08, 2016

Everything was clearly explained at a comfortable pace. Thanks for the great help!

por Mairem A

Aug 10, 2016

It's really a big help for me. It is well explained and I really understand step by step. Thank you so much Coursera!