Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,547 classificações
1,626 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Juan S S A

Jul 20, 2017

This is an amazing Korean language course. Professor Seung Hae Kang is a wonderful instructor and the course is really well designed. It has a 'situation approach' in which daily life experiences are used cleverly to teach vocabulary, pronunciation tips, particles and common expressions. It also teaches some useful facts about Korean culture and the course's discussion forums are highly active with nice mentors willing to help.

I truly enjoyed the content and I would strongly recommend to take this course to anyone who wants to get started in Korean language. Thank you to Yonsei University, professor Seung Hae Kang and all the staff involved in the development of this course.

고맙습니다!

por Rachel L S

Jun 29, 2017

Loved the Course!

por Yolanda E

Nov 19, 2017

Me ha encantado el curso, en las primeras lecciones te enseña muy bien desde lo más básico y en la última semana aprendes un montón de verbos.

por kamolthi

Aug 24, 2016

Great Course !

I'm very new beginner in Korean , but this course teach me step by step how to learn Korean.

Thank you very much Yonsei University.

por 智晓颖

Sep 09, 2017

It's a very fundamental course on Korean that provides the most basic but most useful knowledge. It helps a lot to go deeper into Korean.

por Lucero P d L M

Apr 17, 2016

I really enjoyed the way they taught korean. Recomended ;)

por Chelsea D

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent introduction to Korean. I feel more confident reading Hangeul now. Thank you for offering this course.

por Xiaotian F

Apr 07, 2016

really learned a lot from the course and the patient teacher, thank you

por 余乐

Dec 11, 2016

I like it.

por george f

Apr 05, 2017

One of the best introductions to this amazing language!!!

por priqiao

May 04, 2017

SOOOOO MANY THANKS!! And looking forward an INTERMEDIATE lesson!

por evanshen

Apr 01, 2016

很好!

por Joseph L

Feb 01, 2017

I have learned a lot and am now able to understand and communicate with friends and enjoy my k-pop and my wifes k dramas more.

por lingeo

May 04, 2017

it is very good for the Korean language beginner. the teacher not only tells us the right pronunciation but also shows the rule of pronunciation. you can find it very easy to learn Korean language if you know the rule or the grammar of the Korean. BTW, it will be better that the course's content can include the difference between the formal Korean language and the informal language.

por KACIE k

Apr 15, 2017

GREAT! thanks!

por Hatori

May 28, 2017

the lessons are designed well for a beginner. It build up my confidence to recognize the Korean alphabets through the dialogs. Meanwhile, repeating the form of the sentences get used to speak Korean for learners. Daily life conversations sometimes matched with Korean dramas I watched. With clear and slower speaking speed I can understand the sentence easily. I like this course very much.

por Soua C

Oct 24, 2016

This was a really good course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. The only feedback that I have is to introduce vocabulary before using them in the practice conversations. Otherwise, really informative. I truly recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more in dept about the alphabet system, new vocabularies, time, sentence structures, counting, time, and more!

por Irene L

Jul 26, 2016

Very helpful intro course. The videos are easy to follow and there's lots of examples.

The extra notes are sometimes lacking (for example the pdf for 5.4 doesn't mention 듣다 and the other irregular verbs) so I took lots of notes while watching.

The vocabulary list seems daunting, especially in the last week, but with some practice I've memorised most of it.

I liked the parts that explained pronounciation in detail.

선생님 고맙습니다.

por patty l

Oct 07, 2017

The

por PATRICIA O B

Sep 22, 2016

Muy útil, y muy entendible

por Derell

Jul 13, 2017

Nicely done, this course was really easy to do. I was totaly beginning korean language and now I can make sentences, read and write. I have to pratice more to handle a conversation but it's just the biginning. Thanks a lot !

por Melina C

Jul 30, 2017

Loved this course! It was so well made and the teacher is very good! Perfect for someone who wants to learn the basics! Keep up the good work

por lottielu

Jul 03, 2016

个人觉得课程整体很赞,只是相对初级来讲视频内容比较难,而测试又比较简单,二者没有十分匹配,不过我仍然十分期待延世大学推出更多韩语学习课程,你们很棒!

por Elizabeth E

Jun 18, 2016

not done with it yet, but love it so far, 2 days and i can already read some of the symbols :)

por Tracy S

Dec 20, 2016

Very fun and informative. Thank you!