Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,912 classificações
1,732 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Srijita S

Oct 11, 2018

A nice, concise introduction to Korean language and culture.

por Illean G M H

Oct 24, 2018

Muy buen curso, sencillo de aprender paso a paso y con buenas explicaciones

por Maurcio

Oct 04, 2018

esta mamalon

por Le C D

Oct 03, 2018

That's interesting

por Ahmed N

Oct 03, 2018

Wonderful

por José I B C

Oct 29, 2018

Todo está bien explicado. Tal y como dice la profesora, lo más complicado es hablar fluido, pero la teoría es perfectamente aplicable.

por Chatchaya B

Oct 28, 2018

It easy for who want to know about first step Korean!❤️

por Diana G O

Oct 29, 2018

muy práctico.

por Jonny P L

Nov 04, 2018

Es Muy Buneo.. :_3

por Jay V P

Nov 04, 2018

Very well designed and great explanation with lots of examples to practice.

por Farah a Z

Nov 04, 2018

It was really helpful in trying to learn the basics to Korean. Loved the videos and course notes. The quizzes motivated me to study more.

por Priscilla M

Nov 04, 2018

excellent course!

por Catalina R C

Nov 05, 2018

Habia tomado otros cursos en línea para introducirme en el idioma coreano y, sin duda, éste ha sido el más completo. Muchas de las dudas que tenía en pronunciación se resolvieron. Muy buen curso. ¡Lo recomiendo completamente!

por hsi y c

Nov 04, 2018

It is a great lesson to learn Korean for beginners, after I study this course, I can talk to Koreans and let them understand my needs.

por Olga T

Nov 06, 2018

Very interesting to get new knowledge

por Deleted A

Nov 08, 2018

I think this is an amazing course. It really helped me find how to start with learning Korean.

por Qurat-ul-ain

Nov 11, 2018

Its the best course for beginners who love to learn new language or a basic of korean language. I t help me alot in llearning korean language.

por Rachel E

Nov 11, 2018

I will highly recommend this course if you are a beginner in learning Korean.

por Omnia t a

Nov 15, 2018

I love it

por Jasmin N

Nov 17, 2018

Love it so much, it's so helpful. I truly love it, and I'm so thankful that this is available to me. It helped me learn so much, and about Korean culture and not just the language. Its also very nice having a person in front of you speaking. It gives me a schedule, which helps me stick to it. I recommend 10/10 !!!

por Alberto M

Nov 18, 2018

I love this course. It is very easy to follow and the material given is quite useful to keep on going along the 5 weeks.

por MYRIAM G D R

Nov 20, 2018

I really enjoyed learning Korean with this course. The best is that I could study at my own pace. I am going to continue to the next course of Korean language.

por Valentina B C

Nov 23, 2018

Excelente curso, se aprende y se pone en practico todo lo que se va viendo, es una lastima que tenga que pagar por el certificado, pero quitando eso, es excelente.

por Kattya R

Feb 16, 2017

I would love to find another opportunity like this one again. So gratef