Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,836 classificações
1,705 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Aurora R G

Mar 13, 2017

me encantó

por Abigail S

Sep 05, 2017

Me ayuda a practicar mi pronunciación y aprendes cosas nuevas y puedes mantener una conversación elemental

por Achirayanan

Mar 10, 2017

Thank you for teach me basic Korean^^

por Monse M

Mar 06, 2017

realmente me gustó. me parece muy buena guía para comenzar.

por Juan C M T

May 14, 2017

Es un curso de introducción muy bueno, te proporciona varios elementos para iniciar en este idioma, pero no hay que olvidar que se tiene que practicar mucho para no olvidar lo aprendido y trabajar en el vocabulario es algo fundamental.

por Satanee S

May 31, 2017

very useful course. you must take this course for beginning to learn Korean.

por María A B

Nov 18, 2017

¡Un curso genial! Gracias por la oportunidad de aprender los aspectos fundamentales de esta maravillosa lengua. 100% útil, 감사합니다.

por Maria L C

Aug 02, 2017

Um curso muito muito bom. O comecei sem ter conhecimento algum de hangul ou coreano e o terminei sabendo ler hangul e conhecendo várias frases e palavras. Recomendo muito.

por Ashleigh D C

May 07, 2017

So Amazing~!

por JACKELIN D C B G

Mar 26, 2017

EXCELENTE COURSE I REALLY ENJOY DOING IT

por Sara E H

Sep 04, 2017

Interesting I've learned a lot, thank you Mrs.Seung Hae Kang for your good work and the way you've explained! 고맙습니다!

por Liz L R G

May 03, 2017

Muy Buen Curso :)

por Tran N L

Apr 24, 2017

This course is very interesting and easy to follow!

por 成艳 汤

Mar 29, 2017

The two kinds of language makes it easy.

por daniela l

Oct 05, 2017

MUY BUENO AYUDA A ENTENDER COMPLETAMENTE EL IDIOMA GRACIAS !!!

por Veena K

Nov 25, 2017

the course was very easy

por Pradiksha P

Dec 30, 2017

I enjoyed doing it.It was so much fun...especially the teacher is really good. she explains everything so nicely and clearly.

por Amna H H H A

Oct 10, 2017

The explanation was easy to understand. Thank you.

por Dezső N

Oct 23, 2017

Cool

por StellaSu

Dec 17, 2017

Excellent for first starters.

por Armando L

Feb 07, 2018

This course was really great, the teacher was fantastic, everything was well structured and it really was a great starting point to learn this amazing and interesting language and culture. I'll definitely take my time to practice what I've learned and will try to do other courses in more advanced levels to master the Korean language. Thank you for offering this online, thank you for sharing your beautiful culture with the world. I wish it were longer!

por Rosa R

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful and useful! Just wish it was available for longer but it has helped me so much more than any other website I have visited or tried to learn from!

por mandira r r

Jan 23, 2018

i love the fact that the course is simple to follow and helped me learn how to read and write Hangeul in one week! thank you prof Seung Hae Kang, for your clear instructions, 노무 감사하구여.

por Anna G

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course!

A lot of vocabulary and practice, what is fore the most important.

por kaggwa a

Dec 19, 2017

thank you so much Yonsei University. the course is interesting and have really learnt alot.