Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,562 classificações
1,629 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Dawnette R

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course and excellent Teacher! Thank you Professor Kang!

por HEM S

Mar 27, 2016

It's a foundation course with clear explanation and structure that will allow student to learn more easily.

por Chong C C

May 02, 2017

well formed

por Christina

Jul 25, 2017

This course is very useful. Full of information, but still easy to follow. It was a pleasure to study Korean with "First Step Korean". Thank you very much!

por Jay S

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent Instructor! Must take course for the beginner.

por mourssi s

Aug 03, 2016

i love it ^^

por Jesús B B

Nov 08, 2016

Muchas gracias por este curso, me ha gustado mucho conocer sobre su cultura

por Kenyc M

Jul 18, 2016

This class has been so helpful! The instructor was easy to understand and the additional worksheets made studying independently possible.

I really enjoyed the short segments about Korean culture at the end of each week as well :-)

por Kannika M

Oct 11, 2016

I learnt many useful sentence to use in daily life.

por Faye C

Mar 30, 2018

The course is very helpful. Thanks so much for giving this free course for us. It helps me to know more about Korean and I am now more interested in it and will participate in other courses in the future.

por ARNOLD M

Apr 08, 2017

El curso es excelente , gracias por la opotunidad de permitirme aprender muchas gracias .

por Araya T

Aug 07, 2017

teacher speak slowly and clear. it's good course for me, who don't good in English.

por Lina M U P

Sep 27, 2016

I loved the materials used in this course. It is easy to understand and to learn. Thank so much for your efforts.

por Jaime M V I

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course! It's a very didactic way to acquire a solid basis in Korean language. Highly recommended

por 汪泉

Mar 12, 2016

好学

por Steven V

Aug 07, 2016

This course really helped me understand the Korean language better. This is a course that's easy to get into, and you are carefully taken through each unit with great learning experiences!

por Jia-wen,Gao

Oct 20, 2017

the professor was excellent.her explanation helped a lot when learning Korean!대단히 감사합니다!

por Ni P A C

Aug 03, 2017

i love this course thank you!!!!

por ZOE

Mar 12, 2018

The course is taught step by step with a very organised structure.

por N.usha s

Jan 09, 2018

This course is very helpful for those who wants to learn korean

Thank you professor

por andres f g r

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course, Thank you Prof. Seung Hae Kang,

por Eduardo B P

Feb 14, 2017

Buenísimo!

por Ana L L

Jun 05, 2018

Excelente curso y muy recomendable, ágil, ameno y valioso. Inspira a seguir aprendiendo.

por Kamila d S A A A

Mar 10, 2018

Excelent course for those who are beginners and want to learn Korean! The teacher is amazing!

por BERTHA L C C

Apr 11, 2018

ME GUSTO MUCHO, FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA NUEVA Y ME MOTIVO A SEGUIR A