Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,836 classificações
1,705 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Nicholas C

Feb 22, 2017

This is a really nice and active course if you have the time to commit.

por Marisol M K

Apr 17, 2017

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho, ahora comprendo muchas cosas escritas en hangul, muchas gracias :)

por Omkar K

Mar 20, 2017

Thank you so much! I learnt a lot! Nice course! Would love to take more Korean lessons! :-)

por Rosalie B A

Jul 08, 2017

This is a great starter for my journey towards mastering the Korean language.

por Gailan M

May 02, 2017

This course was extremely helpful and really taught me more than I thought it would. I would gladly suggest this class to anyone that has the time to take it.

por Outstudent

Sep 13, 2017

Ce cours était génial ! Il m'a appris l'essentiel quand on veut se débrouiller seul-e en coréen ! Je suis très contente de l'avoir suivi.

por Ana H

Jul 28, 2017

Thank you!!

por Camaron

Jul 19, 2017

This is an extremely helpful course. The course has helped me better my Korean as well as understand more of the countries culture!

por Blue S Q

Sep 24, 2017

Excelente curso me encanto!!

por Ермекова А Е

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing course!!!I like it.고맙습니다.

por Elisa C

Aug 15, 2017

excelente curso sencillo y fácil de entender

por Ethan F

Jul 27, 2017

Clear and awesome! I learned a lot from having zero experience. Advice: try using course notes and video at the same time - it helps ingrain the knowledge into your brain deeper. I would definitely recommend to ANYONE. 10/10

por NICHAREE

Jul 27, 2017

I love this lesson so much. Thank you for everybody. and then i would like to learn next Korean lesson.

por Stephanie A

Jul 18, 2017

I found it very helpful.

por Леонтьева Ю П

Aug 22, 2017

I really liked this course and I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to study Korean by themselves. 고맙습니다!

por Yemeng Y

Oct 28, 2017

very good for beginners!!

por Simon W

Sep 25, 2016

Really easy to follow, well presented and good materials. Thank you~

por Grettel A A

Sep 09, 2016

muy bueno

por andres p

Jun 03, 2017

excellent

por Thuy N M V

Oct 25, 2017

This course is very useful for beginners. Thanks a lot very much for your great instructions.

por Praachi T

Jul 11, 2016

This is an amazing course for someone who has no idea of Hangul! I understand quite a bit now and can even skip reading sub-titles for a few sentences while watching K-dramas.

I had a great experience!

por Budiman

Mar 24, 2016

It's very usefull.

por alejandro h

May 08, 2017

aprendí lo suficiente a pesar de ser un curso pequeño de muy corto tiempo esta bien estructurado y espero poder seguir aprendiendo ya que al menos se lo basico gracias por el curso

por Deleted A

Nov 13, 2017

Very very very helpful!!!

por Perla

Jun 08, 2017

Es un curso bastante interesante, con mucho vocabulario y actividades que permiten el aprendizaje del idioma coreano. Me gusto bastante y me divertí mucho; por lo cual me gustaría que hubiera un curso dos.