Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,954 classificações
610 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 601 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Md. I K S

22 de Mai de 2020

Nice Course, This course will help me to do better in life.

por Klarva J

23 de Nov de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and look forward to the rest!

por Adrian Y

13 de Fev de 2017

Insightful and great breadth of resources/topics/material!

por Raymond S

7 de Dez de 2015

I m enjoying the energy of the professor. love this course

por TRUDY T

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course great exercises to enhance understanding

por ABDUL A M

5 de Ago de 2019

I got to learn and refresh lots of things by this course.

por Amen S T

22 de Nov de 2020

Excellent easy to understand course with great examples.

por Benjamin J L B

16 de Jul de 2020

I love the professor. She is so alive and engaging...=)

por Samer B

10 de Mai de 2020

great course with great people. it was very informaitve

por Rachel L T

3 de Set de 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.

por Xin D

8 de Fev de 2016

I was truly motivated by the course faculty. Thank you!

por GUIDO A F P

3 de Jan de 2016

It is a great course, i would recomend it to everyone!!

por Miftah R S

18 de Set de 2020

It was great joining everysingle chapter of the course

por ADARSH K J

2 de Mar de 2020

Good learning and now about our strength and weakness.

por Nithish B R

21 de Abr de 2020

Very well-framed course passionately taught by Leigh.

por Lim K B J

22 de Mar de 2020

Very good refresher and updated content. Thank You !

por Yiğit Ç

21 de Dez de 2015

So professional and clear. I really like this course.

por Antoine C

2 de Dez de 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

por Beatrice E W

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent information. I really enjoyed this class.

por Sayed O S

29 de Dez de 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

por Karolina K

8 de Fev de 2016

Great course! Lots of information for further study!

por Shelley P

8 de Jun de 2020

A lot of good information packed in a short course!

por Alfiya T

14 de Mar de 2016

This is a great course! Fast paced and informative.

por Joy W

22 de Set de 2020

I enjoyed this course and the skills I’ve learned.

por nahid m

28 de Ago de 2020

An interesting course with ready to apply concepts