Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,036 classificações
639 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 632 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Michael F

27 de Nov de 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

por Almira R

3 de Nov de 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por SPINI O

1 de Nov de 2020

Surprising Course, thanks to the professionalism competence of Professor Thompson

por Lorelyn D

17 de Out de 2020

This is a very well-done module! Thank you, Dr. Leigh THomson! I learned so well!

por Flavio E C

21 de Jun de 2020

Professor Leigh Thompson is amazing and the course for itself in incredibly good.

por Rebecca K

1 de Set de 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Michelle N

2 de Ago de 2020

Great skills learned in this class and the professor is dynamic and interesting.

por Karthika V

20 de Jun de 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Gaurav T

15 de Jan de 2017

Very good course. Lots of learning. Good guidance. Will recommend to colleagues.

por Amirbek S

13 de Nov de 2020

I am very thankful to you for the course. Because I learned so many new things.

por Ahmad A

30 de Abr de 2020

For me as a director of operations for a medium size factory i learned a lot ..

por Hariharasudhan S

15 de Out de 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por Edgaras V

17 de Nov de 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Highly recommended.

Thank you Ms. Thompson.

por K H

28 de Mai de 2020

Helpful course in understanding Leadership qualities, team work & Negotitaions

por Cagri O

15 de Jan de 2021

It's very useful course. I think it will add a lot to me in my business life.

por Mohamoud A A

11 de Jun de 2020

This is very beneficial course if you want to brush up your leadership skills

por mohammed b

30 de Set de 2019

Really it is good course and the way they explain it is very easy and simple

por Siuky

23 de Ago de 2018

The class arrangement is reasonable. The assignments help me practice a lot.

por Louis L

29 de Jan de 2016

Very practical skill with inside knowledge on the topic, highly recommended!

por RAMANUJ S C

11 de Nov de 2020

BEST LEADERSHIP TRAINING I EVER ATTEND. EXCELLENT FOR CORPORATE LEADERSHIP.

por Manoj D

23 de Jun de 2020

language is good good to understand, examples are nice and unddderstandable

por Rodolfo B

27 de Abr de 2020

i am grateful to have found this course, it has helped me grow as a leader.

por A

1 de Nov de 2019

Great course. Easy way to explain the concepts and related to case studies.

por Rangga I P

18 de Abr de 2019

This course is very recommended for you great leader to increase your skill

por Ahmed O

12 de Set de 2017

I highly recommend this course to all professionals from all walks of life.