Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
1,226 classificações
346 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Maristela M B

Sep 25, 2019

good content and and a very friendly approach to adult's learning. thanks a lot.

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 05, 2019

Thanks Professor, I have learnt alot

por Mohammed I A

Sep 30, 2019

Really it is good course and the way they explain it is very easy and simple

por Talal A

Oct 02, 2019

amazing course!

thanks a o lot

por Esteban

Nov 15, 2019

Terrific course !! Thanks a lot for sharing =)

por Jorge S M G

Oct 08, 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

por JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course on Collaboration, Team work and Negotiation

por VINEET B

Nov 26, 2019

Very nice course, especially opportunity to review others assignments, which gives you another dimension of understanding and implementing learning.

por Anton M

Nov 27, 2019

Very good course, it gave me precious knowledge in various areas including (but not limited to) successful negotiation, building your company capital and building teams

por Jonathan F

Nov 09, 2019

Highly recommend!!

por Andrej Š

Dec 02, 2019

Very usefull course.

por D. A R S

Oct 12, 2019

It is very informative and skillful

por A

Nov 01, 2019

Great course. Easy way to explain the concepts and related to case studies.

por Hariharasudhan S

Oct 15, 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por KOMI S S

Oct 16, 2019

The lessons are very clear and the style of giving lectures are perfect. thanks M. Thompson. you're the best one. I suggest to all the peers to take the courses seriously with much attention. There are a lot of things to get from the lectures. to all others, don't hesitate to apply if You fill the need.

por Adetunji A

Oct 18, 2019

Great episode. More learning always with Coursera

por Ryan B

Oct 19, 2019

The lectures were clear and concise.

por Andrew S

Oct 20, 2019

Prof. Thompson is a great lecturer! The course material is very well taught, I even shared some of the videos with my colleagues because I found them extremely useful even outside of this course.

por Simon S

Jan 16, 2019

This Course is quite enlightening, it provide in depth knowledge about high performance. collaboration Leadership,Teamwork & Negotiation.

por Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

The program is superb, but it could be explored in two courses. This way the key topics could be better covered.

por Sadhu k

Sep 11, 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

por Sophie L

Oct 05, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

por O R

Jan 23, 2016

I really enjoyed the information presented during this course. The instructor is well versed in her field of study. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn about negotiation skills and tactics.

por Wong C W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

por Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars