Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,302 classificações
369 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Sayed O S

Dec 29, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

por Karolina K

Feb 08, 2016

Great course! Lots of information for further study!

por Alfiya T

Mar 14, 2016

This is a great course! Fast paced and informative.

por Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por Adetunji A

Oct 18, 2019

Great episode. More learning always with Coursera

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Jul 19, 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

por Michael J L

Aug 07, 2019

excellent content and a very engaging professor.

por Venkat

Feb 11, 2016

Seems like a course designed to sell their books

por Anastasiya N

Nov 01, 2015

I like information provided, lecturer and tasks.

por Anthony J D

Feb 05, 2020

Excellent course.

I have learnt a of New things.

por Wilmar A C A

Sep 01, 2019

All the points covered had a great explanation!

por Michael G R

Oct 27, 2017

Love this course! The lectures are so engaging.

por Marjan

Nov 28, 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

por Esteban

Nov 15, 2019

Terrific course !! Thanks a lot for sharing =)

por Farhad H

Mar 15, 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

por Muhammad I

Oct 10, 2017

Leigh Thompson is great teacher. So motivating

por Tatiana Y

Jan 09, 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

por José d J D L C G

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congraulations!!

por Arno H

Feb 28, 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

por Sonia F

Aug 10, 2018

Great Teacher, great assignment, very useful

por Mariangela C C

Apr 10, 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

por Massimo Z

Dec 05, 2015

The course is well done.

Thank you, Massimo.

por Timothy P J

Apr 10, 2016

Great information. Very easy to complete.

por Laura J G

Feb 04, 2018

Great content, so well delivered, perfect

por Alena K

Aug 03, 2017

It is very useful course for Leadership!