Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
1,218 classificações
342 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Wilson S C

Nov 08, 2016

Great!

por Angela R H

Jun 08, 2017

Very good course. Professor Leigh Thomson is dynamic, entertaining and clear, yet she gos to the heart of the matter when explaining the subjects covered in the course. I found a lot of value in the additional reading material. Recommended!

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Jul 19, 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

por Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

por Vitaly G

Dec 15, 2015

Very informative

por Nitin H

Dec 28, 2015

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed

por Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

por Alan A S

Jan 31, 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

por Farhad H

Mar 15, 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

por Praktikant H

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

por Martin K

May 03, 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

por Lakshya P

Jun 29, 2016

It's a must attend course here!

por Trish D

Jun 23, 2016

I highly recommend this course for anyone. You will gain insight and develop strategies for improving your leadership, teamwork and negotiation within your professional and personal life!

por Roberto T

May 08, 2018

This course is highly-interactive and is packed with helpful knowledge that could help any team leader set up their first team for success.

por Lysander M C L

Jul 07, 2016

Full of insights. Highly recommended for organizational leaders

por Dea D

Apr 11, 2017

The course was able to encapsulate most of what you need to learn to achieve effective leadership. It did not only focus on theory but also in pragmatic examples.

por Anuj S

Mar 02, 2017

Great Learning!

por Mohammed A

Jan 30, 2018

It's an interesting course, with an easy smooth way of peer assessment and evaluation. The content in rich and the resources are available. However, all recommendations to read are not free, and might not be available in some countries.

por Celso J d S

Apr 03, 2017

5

por Rachel L T

Sep 03, 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.

por Theresa M T

Apr 05, 2018

Every manager should take this course, no matter how experienced you are, it provides true benefit to improve your teams, motivate them and strengthen them with empowerment. Provides you to self reflect and improve your own leadership style.

por Maria A P L

Oct 15, 2016

I'm very surprise with this course. Very structured, with a lot of methods and references.

The way that presenter explore the concepts and messages engage me to do others from this university.

Gratitude for sharing and give us the opportunity!

Maria Aparecida from Brazil

por Thiago T C M

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent Course!

por Shuvo D

Jul 05, 2017

Very much recommended !