Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,943 classificações
603 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 597 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Florian M

18 de Dez de 2018

This was really a great experience!

por Carlos A V P

16 de Set de 2020

Excellent course, well explained!!

por Jennesan C

27 de Mar de 2019

So applicable and useful course...

por Jorge V

11 de Fev de 2019

Great course, with useful insights

por Murad O

16 de Abr de 2018

Great course, really enjoyed it...

por Vipul B

11 de Out de 2016

Amazing Course! Highly recommended

por Mohamed I

7 de Abr de 2020

Excellent and unlimited knowledge

por Pooja D

8 de Fev de 2019

Very useful & interesting course.

por stella o

11 de Mar de 2016

Marvellous mooc. Thank you all!!!

por Kaiquan M

6 de Set de 2020

Engaging and inspiring professor

por Tran T N

9 de Jan de 2019

This course is very interesting.

por Victoria S

6 de Jun de 2017

Great course awesome experience!

por Shuhanur R P

28 de Jan de 2020

Lecture delivering was awesome.

por Yordan Y Y

28 de Dez de 2019

Awesome!

Could be longer though.

por Cristian D S

1 de Out de 2018

Very interesting course subject

por Bodi A

21 de Jul de 2016

Thank you for that great course

por Lakshya P

28 de Jun de 2016

It's a must attend course here!

por cristian s

31 de Dez de 2015

very good. direct to the issues

por Roberto H

14 de Jun de 2020

This was a very useful course.

por Talal A

2 de Out de 2019

amazing course!

thanks a o lot

por IVIE O

8 de Mai de 2019

I am blown away in a good way!

por Giulia M

4 de Dez de 2015

Great Course, amazing Teacher!

por Dominic M

6 de Nov de 2020

Excellent content & teaching.

por Li S H

14 de Out de 2018

Simply love it. Great course!

por Ankur s

27 de Dez de 2015

Awesome course and instructor