Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,872 classificações
586 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 577 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Farhad H

Mar 15, 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

por Muhammad I

Oct 10, 2017

Leigh Thompson is great teacher. So motivating

por Tatiana Y

Jan 09, 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

por José d J D L C G

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congraulations!!

por Rudra P D

May 14, 2020

Excellent Course Material and delivery by Den

por Arno H

Feb 28, 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

por Wendy Y

Jul 08, 2020

It's a very usesul course, highly recommend!

por Sonia F

Aug 10, 2018

Great Teacher, great assignment, very useful

por Mariangela C C

Apr 10, 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

por Massimo Z

Dec 05, 2015

The course is well done.

Thank you, Massimo.

por Timothy P J

Apr 10, 2016

Great information. Very easy to complete.

por Vikram S R

Sep 07, 2020

Excellent Refresher Course in Leadership.

por James G

Apr 29, 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed the Professor

por Manoj R

Apr 14, 2020

highly beneficial to all upcoming leaders

por Laura J G

Feb 04, 2018

Great content, so well delivered, perfect

por PETRONILLA M J

May 10, 2020

Very insightful will recommend to peers.

por Alena K

Aug 03, 2017

It is very useful course for Leadership!

por Ruma D

Sep 25, 2020

The content is very relevant and crisp.

por Varun J

Sep 11, 2017

Best of the Courses.Have learned a lot.

por Alam M

Aug 16, 2016

The Best! I have ever seen .

Inspiring !

por Lochan G

May 09, 2020

Thanks for designing wonderfull course

por Joni B

Mar 28, 2020

Very very nice ane interesting course.

por Eve K

May 22, 2019

Great well delivered relevant content.

por Crony C

Mar 21, 2019

Brilliant course content and delivery.

por Alan B

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course. Highly recommended.