Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,826 classificações
569 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 561 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Fernando M P

Feb 06, 2019

Great course. Final excercise is a bit confusing but useful.

por Md. I K S

May 22, 2020

Nice Course, This course will help me to do better in life.

por Adrian Y

Feb 13, 2017

Insightful and great breadth of resources/topics/material!

por Raymond S

Dec 07, 2015

I m enjoying the energy of the professor. love this course

por TRUDY T

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent course great exercises to enhance understanding

por ABDUL A M

Aug 05, 2019

I got to learn and refresh lots of things by this course.

por Benjamin J L B

Jul 16, 2020

I love the professor. She is so alive and engaging...=)

por Samer B

May 10, 2020

great course with great people. it was very informaitve

por Rachel L T

Sep 03, 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.

por Xin D

Feb 08, 2016

I was truly motivated by the course faculty. Thank you!

por GUIDO A F P

Jan 04, 2016

It is a great course, i would recomend it to everyone!!

por Miftah R S

Sep 18, 2020

It was great joining everysingle chapter of the course

por ADARSH K J

Mar 03, 2020

Good learning and now about our strength and weakness.

por Nithish B R

Apr 21, 2020

Very well-framed course passionately taught by Leigh.

por Lim K B J

Mar 22, 2020

Very good refresher and updated content. Thank You !

por Yiğit Ç

Dec 21, 2015

So professional and clear. I really like this course.

por Antoine C

Dec 02, 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

por Beatrice E W

Aug 24, 2020

Excellent information. I really enjoyed this class.

por Sayed O S

Dec 29, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

por Karolina K

Feb 08, 2016

Great course! Lots of information for further study!

por Shelley P

Jun 08, 2020

A lot of good information packed in a short course!

por Alfiya T

Mar 14, 2016

This is a great course! Fast paced and informative.

por nahid m

Aug 28, 2020

An interesting course with ready to apply concepts

por Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por RAGHWENDRA N R

Mar 30, 2020

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE COURSE FOR INDIVIDUAL GROWTH A