Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
1,205 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Sarah E B

Sep 11, 2016

Good high level intro. I especially like the segment on negotiation. Succint and well explained.

por Riccardo I

Aug 15, 2017

I had read already the inspirational "the mind and hart of the negotiator" by Ms. Thompson, online she is even more energizing.

por Felipe J S P

Dec 26, 2016

Is a nice course to learn about the different styles of leadership, how to work better in teams and which are the best outcomes of a negotiation.

por O R

Jan 23, 2016

I really enjoyed the information presented during this course. The instructor is well versed in her field of study. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn about negotiation skills and tactics.

por Shailesh S

Apr 11, 2016

Loved the course. Content is great and presentation is great too. For first 5 seconds of 1st video I thought maybe I didn't choose the right course but after that, I was impressed by the passionate and effective presentation style of the professor. Lot of concepts covered in 3 week course, so it's more like a quick overview type. Quizzes were decent. Only reason I withheld 5th star in rating because I wish we had access to download material (slides) but still I'd recommend others to take this course.

As always, I appreciate the people who produced and delivered the course.

por Siham S

Apr 10, 2018

Fantastic course! The lecturer was excellent and engaging, giving practical, useful information.

por Wong C W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

por xochitl

Aug 08, 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

por Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars

por Adriana V R

Feb 09, 2016

Muy bueno, la facilitadora es entretenida y la información y el contenido fueron explicados de forma clara, sencilla y concisa. Fue muy util la información

por MB

Oct 25, 2016

It was a great experience. even when things came up and I got behind, there was never the feeling of being left behind or abandoned. They offered alternative solutions to get you right back on track

por Patsy Z

Oct 07, 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

por carlo m

Oct 23, 2016

Good course. Good content. A bit of a repetition if you have an MBA. Overall good content.

por Joao M R J

Dec 06, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

por Yashodhan

Aug 27, 2017

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

por Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

The program is superb, but it could be explored in two courses. This way the key topics could be better covered.

por Sadhu k

Sep 11, 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

por Sophie L

Oct 05, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

por prasunchayan

Apr 25, 2019

The course clear me many managerial things and approaches. It clear about that leaders are not born always but it is a adapting of certain characteristics. The negotiation skill, about BATNA. The brain writing session, etc. The type of X and Y leaders. How to prepare a negotiation deal. A very nice and helpful course

por Biplab K S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course.

por Nitin P

May 16, 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

por Srinidhi T N

Sep 20, 2019

The course is short and good. It provides the right information for leadership, team work and negotiation. The assignment is really good.

por Amor L

Jun 19, 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

por Liane D

Jan 13, 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

por Ashwin P

Aug 25, 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.