Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,302 classificações
369 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Varun J

Sep 11, 2017

Best of the Courses.Have learned a lot.

por Alam M

Aug 16, 2016

The Best! I have ever seen .

Inspiring !

por Eve K

May 22, 2019

Great well delivered relevant content.

por Crony C

Mar 21, 2019

Brilliant course content and delivery.

por Alan B

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

por Raunaq G

Jan 30, 2018

Very Nice and Good for young managers

por Sumit S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

por Bibek S

Mar 14, 2016

The abstract are defined pretty well.

por Ryan B

Oct 19, 2019

The lectures were clear and concise.

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 05, 2019

Thanks Professor, I have learnt alot

por Deleted A

Mar 21, 2019

Excelent information, very helpfull!

por D. A R S

Oct 12, 2019

It is very informative and skillful

por Florian M

Dec 18, 2018

This was really a great experience!

por Jennesan C

Mar 27, 2019

So applicable and useful course...

por Jorge V

Feb 11, 2019

Great course, with useful insights

por Murad O

Apr 17, 2018

Great course, really enjoyed it...

por Vipul B

Oct 11, 2016

Amazing Course! Highly recommended

por Pooja D

Feb 09, 2019

Very useful & interesting course.

por stella o

Mar 11, 2016

Marvellous mooc. Thank you all!!!

por Tran T N

Jan 09, 2019

This course is very interesting.

por Victoria S

Jun 06, 2017

Great course awesome experience!

por Shuhanur R P

Jan 28, 2020

Lecture delivering was awesome.

por Yordan Y Y

Dec 28, 2019

Awesome!

Could be longer though.

por Cristian D S

Oct 01, 2018

Very interesting course subject

por ABDALLAH A A E R

Jul 21, 2016

Thank you for that great course