Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,018 classificações
630 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 624 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Anthony J D

5 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course.

I have learnt a of New things.

por Wilmar C

1 de Set de 2019

All the points covered had a great explanation!

por Michael G R

27 de Out de 2017

Love this course! The lectures are so engaging.

por Marjan

28 de Nov de 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

por Dennis T

18 de Mai de 2020

Very good course that I I have really enjoyed!

por Mark H J

16 de Mar de 2020

This course covered very valuable information!

por Esteban

15 de Nov de 2019

Terrific course !! Thanks a lot for sharing =)

por Farhad H

15 de Mar de 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

por Muhammad I

10 de Out de 2017

Leigh Thompson is great teacher. So motivating

por Tatiana Y

9 de Jan de 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

por José d J D L C G

5 de Dez de 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congraulations!!

por Rudra P D

14 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Course Material and delivery by Den

por Arno H

28 de Fev de 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

por Wendy Y

8 de Jul de 2020

It's a very usesul course, highly recommend!

por Sonia F

10 de Ago de 2018

Great Teacher, great assignment, very useful

por Mariangela C C

10 de Abr de 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

por Massimo Z

5 de Dez de 2015

The course is well done.

Thank you, Massimo.

por Timothy P J

10 de Abr de 2016

Great information. Very easy to complete.

por Vikram S R

7 de Set de 2020

Excellent Refresher Course in Leadership.

por James G

29 de Abr de 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed the Professor

por Manoj R

14 de Abr de 2020

highly beneficial to all upcoming leaders

por Laura J G

4 de Fev de 2018

Great content, so well delivered, perfect

por PETRONILLA M J

10 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful will recommend to peers.

por Alena K

3 de Ago de 2017

It is very useful course for Leadership!

por Ruma D

25 de Set de 2020

The content is very relevant and crisp.