Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
1,218 classificações
342 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Eve K

May 22, 2019

Great well delivered relevant content.

por Teresa Y

Jun 17, 2019

Highly recommended. One of the best course I have taken, very insightful, learned a lot useful skills. Hope I have a chance to study in Kellogg. :)

Thank you Professor Thompson.

por lolita h

Jun 19, 2019

Wow! This course is top of the line. Excellent instructor, engaging, who knows how to hit multiple Intelligences like a speeding ball traveling straight for the bat. Thank you to the upmost, such a grand opportunity. Like walking the shoes of a stranger "I learned things "I never knew, I never knew". What a blessing! Strickly a four star, and 5 extras!

por Karthika V

Jun 20, 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Rob E

Jul 22, 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

por ABDUL A M

Aug 05, 2019

I got to learn and refresh lots of things by this course.

por Michael J L

Aug 07, 2019

excellent content and a very engaging professor.

por Marcelo C S

May 30, 2019

Ótimo curso, conteúdo de qualidade e muito interativo. Cada lição me trouxe um ensinamento diferente que será incluído às minhas outras habilidades para melhorar meu perfil profissional e pessoal.

por Monique D

May 23, 2019

This is the basic introduction I needed to start forming and leading teams for health innovation.

por Afari E L

Aug 08, 2019

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

por Manvinder S P

Jul 08, 2019

This was an excellent course. Easy to understand, comprehensive and focused towards the outcome. Really enjoyed the course and its learning,

por Rizwan M

Jul 12, 2019

Excellent course

por Mittapalli A

Aug 31, 2019

Its a very good course. It helps you deal when you are in teams, and in work place

por Harsh k p

Sep 01, 2019

I am very lucky that i get a chance to join this course because this course provides me a better idea about negotiation and essential of team building which now i can use it in my MBA.

por Aida A

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent course with great learning tools and optional reading material.

por Rebecca K

Sep 02, 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Damon F

Sep 03, 2019

Course structure and delivery approach is clear, concise, and efficiently delivered.

por Wilmar A C A

Sep 01, 2019

All the points covered had a great explanation!

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 05, 2019

Thanks Professor, I have learnt alot

por Pei-Lun C

Sep 09, 2019

Prof. Thompson is awesome!!

por Jim H

Sep 09, 2019

I started this course thinking it wouldn't really teach me much I didn't already know. I was wrong. Great course with a lot of good information that is easy to put into practice.

por Fadi A

Sep 16, 2019

This was a very good course. It was challenging, very informative and teaches team building skills as well as negotiation skills. I recommend it fully.

por Norman W

Sep 16, 2019

Very valuable to learn all win-win negotiation and successful leadership

por Jerome C

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.

por Maristela M B

Sep 25, 2019

good content and and a very friendly approach to adult's learning. thanks a lot.