Chevron Left
Voltar para Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
120 classificações
27 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate, which will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level roles in these fields. People who work in digital marketing and e-commerce help their organizations attract new customers, engage customers through various digital channels, and drive transactions like purchases and customer loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce and identify the roles and functions that those jobs play within an organization. You’ll also learn about the marketing funnel and how it shapes the customer journey. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks, and helping you build your skills and prepare for the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Define the fields of digital marketing and e-commerce - Describe the job responsibilities of an entry-level digital marketing coordinator and e-commerce analyst (and similar job titles) - Summarize how this program will help prepare you for a career in digital marketing and e-commerce - Identify the roles and functions that digital marketing and e-commerce play within an organization - Understand the customer journey and the function of journey maps - Explain the concept of a marketing funnel - Understand the elements and goals of a digital marketing and e-commerce strategy...

Melhores avaliações

CC

9 de mai de 2022

Exciting start to a long journey! This course was informative and well paced, and I appreciate the consideration for people with 0 experience and background knowledge.

DC

5 de mai de 2022

Very well done course, and very educational. I'm excited to continue learning, and hopefully putting these new concepts into action in the next course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

por David C

6 de mai de 2022

Very well done course, and very educational. I'm excited to continue learning, and hopefully putting these new concepts into action in the next course.

por Chami C

10 de mai de 2022

Exciting start to a long journey! This course was informative and well paced, and I appreciate the consideration for people with 0 experience and background knowledge.

por chami c

10 de mai de 2022

Well structured course! Congratulations to the teaching team, a really great course aimed not only for professionals but also for beginners.

por Garrison M

11 de mai de 2022

This course is structured very well. You learn a LOT of good terms...if you read the glossaries every time they present them.

por Bagambagy D

7 de mai de 2022

v​ery Very informative and ideal for understanding basic principles

por Mohammed A A

6 de mai de 2022

To be honest, I wasn't sure this course would be a good starting point for me, especially after trying courses provided by Google themselves and not being satisfied with the results, but I can tell you now that this course is different and it is going to give you a really good foundation about e-commerce and digital marketing. I would recommend it to anyone who is curious about this field but doesn't know where to start.

por Brian M

12 de mai de 2022

This course has something for everyone. It will fill in gaps that you may have in your marketing knowledge. For a beginner it will give you an arsenal to put to work. If you are new to e-comm this course will give you a competative advantage without getting robbed by some in the market who are not really looking out for your best interest.

por Jade C

10 de mai de 2022

Great introduction into the main aspects of digital marketing and ecommerce. I don't think you need to be completely new to the field in order to find this course helpful. Might serve as a good review/refresher for those with some professional experience in ecomm/digital marketing.

por Deanna L

10 de mai de 2022

I enjoyed all the instructors in this course especially the main lady, she had good energy and was articulate. I liked hearing different people's perspectives. The glossary is very helpful for all the marketing terms. This coursse was a good refresher for me.

por Joi W

10 de mai de 2022

This course is a great resource for people looking to learn digital marketing and e-commerce. Whether you are looking to refine your skills, switch jobs or start your own journey you will find great instructors + resources!

por Joseph S

14 de mai de 2022

V​ery well done and formatted. I really can say I learned a lot and believe it will really be of a great benefit in my career, and my future.

por PARASCHIV M

15 de mai de 2022

Excelent explained, very well presented, easy for new marketers (like me) Thank you very much, I will follow the full package!

por Shyna G

10 de mai de 2022

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of the foundations of digital marketing and e-commerce.

por Esther C

10 de mai de 2022

Great overview, the content was clearly outlined (what to expect and the flow of the course), and tangible examples

por Hamed V

10 de mai de 2022

It's very useful for all grades of persons whom like or works in digital marketing and e-commerce field.

por Melanie G

10 de mai de 2022

This course is life changing, you can definitely tell the google team put a lot of heart into this!

por Christian Z

10 de mai de 2022

Great intro course, covers lots of good information, great way to get introduced to the program.

por Sarah A

10 de mai de 2022

This course made me excited to learn more about digital marketing & e-commerce!

por Wylms M

9 de mai de 2022

Great Course I recommend everyone who hasn't taken it to take it today.

por Walter s

12 de mai de 2022

Very well done with the riight level of knowledge and encouragemnt

por Jenny K

10 de mai de 2022

Amazing course! The contents are super insightful and engaging.

por penmah a

11 de mai de 2022

Very refreshing and insightful learning experience

por Ahmed B

15 de mai de 2022

Wonderful experience. Well presented information.

por Alicia B

10 de mai de 2022

Really good course to start the certificate.

por Aditya J

16 de mai de 2022

you will gain good foundational knowledge.