Chevron Left
Voltar para Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
1,970 classificações
503 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate, which will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level roles in these fields. People who work in digital marketing and e-commerce help their organizations attract new customers, engage customers through various digital channels, and drive transactions like purchases and customer loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce and identify the roles and functions that those jobs play within an organization. You’ll also learn about the marketing funnel and how it shapes the customer journey. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks, and helping you build your skills and prepare for the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Define the fields of digital marketing and e-commerce - Describe the job responsibilities of an entry-level digital marketing coordinator and e-commerce analyst (and similar job titles) - Summarize how this program will help prepare you for a career in digital marketing and e-commerce - Identify the roles and functions that digital marketing and e-commerce play within an organization - Understand the customer journey and the function of journey maps - Explain the concept of a marketing funnel - Understand the elements and goals of a digital marketing and e-commerce strategy...

Melhores avaliações

AG

19 de jun de 2022

thank you google for this course to know what is digital marketing , how it works , what are the definations to various tacts , various terms , types of marketing, marketing funnel and so much ...

JR

17 de jul de 2022

Its really satisfing learning with google because they always try to makes you understand with detailed things examples and at the end they also try to help you to remember everything by recaps.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 537 Avaliações para o Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

por Kadisha C

25 de jul de 2022

I​ really enjoyed going through this course. It was a great and interactive course to go through. Very easy to understand and follow.

por Christophe J

16 de jul de 2022

J'ai bien aimé. C'est une bonne base et un bon rafraîchissement même pour ceux qui comme moi ont appris par eux-même au fil des ans.

por Henok K

27 de jun de 2022

This course is amazing.The coure conent , the methodology, the length , the questions, cases .Every thing was made smart. Flawless

por FEREDE Z

5 de ago de 2022

i found it helpful and very organized and easy to learn. it motivates me to take more courses to take my self to the next level

por asmaa i m a

17 de jun de 2022

that is excellent course that easy to understand and search about some informations and the tutor is excellent with explanation

por George M

27 de mai de 2022

They do a great job covering all of the fundamentals to get you started and a broad idea of the career and all of it's options.

por Katie A

1 de ago de 2022

The videos are engaging, the work is structured well, and the reviews and quizzes keep my learning on track. Very good course.

por Stefano P

1 de jul de 2022

Clear expositions, logical series of consequences and well-detailed information make this course very useful and easy to learn

por Justine P

17 de jun de 2022

It was REALLY well done! The content was digestable, the videos were engaging, and the quizes helped to verify what I learned.

por PARASCHIV M

15 de mai de 2022

Excelent explained, very well presented, easy for new marketers (like me) Thank you very much, I will follow the full package!

por Zorymar M

23 de jun de 2022

v​ery easy to follow and understand the material. Knowledgeable educators. Overrall great course. enjoyed every second of it.

por TERRA F

16 de jul de 2022

I gained so much knowledge and insight of the marketing world through this course. I absolutely enjoyed every minute of it.

por Georsy F

8 de jun de 2022

The foundations learned from this course is definitely giving me the confidence that I am making the right career change.

por Irina R

28 de mai de 2022

Great course! Very informative, well-presented, clear, easy to understand, and well organized. I am extremely satisfied!

por Saad F

22 de jul de 2022

Good course for understanding how ecommerce and digital markting working.Tells basics about ecom and digital marketing.

por JOEL A

21 de jul de 2022

The learnings throughout this course is underrated, Thanks for the appreciation and motivation designed in this course.

por SENTHILNATHAN K

15 de jul de 2022

Thanks for giving an opportunity to learn Foundations of DIgital Marketing and E- commerce Program. Confidence Boosted.

por Colleen L

2 de jun de 2022

Well explained videos, readings and quizzes,

Marketing Funnel and Customer Journey were my favourite fun to learn about.

por Tori S

8 de ago de 2022

I really enjoyed this course. It is a really good course to use as a introduction to Digital marketing and E-commerce.

por Alexis C

27 de jul de 2022

​The course is very detailed and interesting. The practice quizzes are extremely helpful in preparing for the quiz.

por Mary B

23 de jul de 2022

​easy to follow along, info is clear, interesting and made me feel like I gained a lot of knowledge on the subject.

por Esther C

10 de mai de 2022

Great overview, the content was clearly outlined (what to expect and the flow of the course), and tangible examples

por Jessica A

7 de jul de 2022

LOVED the course! it was easy and fun to use. Everything was clear and I was able to do the course in my own time.

por shaan b

26 de jun de 2022

This is a perfect introduction to Digital Marketing and more importantly where having this knowledge can take you!