Chevron Left
Voltar para Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
883 classificações
218 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate, which will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level roles in these fields. People who work in digital marketing and e-commerce help their organizations attract new customers, engage customers through various digital channels, and drive transactions like purchases and customer loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce and identify the roles and functions that those jobs play within an organization. You’ll also learn about the marketing funnel and how it shapes the customer journey. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks, and helping you build your skills and prepare for the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Define the fields of digital marketing and e-commerce - Describe the job responsibilities of an entry-level digital marketing coordinator and e-commerce analyst (and similar job titles) - Summarize how this program will help prepare you for a career in digital marketing and e-commerce - Identify the roles and functions that digital marketing and e-commerce play within an organization - Understand the customer journey and the function of journey maps - Explain the concept of a marketing funnel - Understand the elements and goals of a digital marketing and e-commerce strategy...

Melhores avaliações

AG

19 de jun de 2022

thank you google for this course to know what is digital marketing , how it works , what are the definations to various tacts , various terms , types of marketing, marketing funnel and so much ...

CC

9 de mai de 2022

Exciting start to a long journey! This course was informative and well paced, and I appreciate the consideration for people with 0 experience and background knowledge.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 260 Avaliações para o Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

por Cherry A T H

22 de jun de 2022

I very much like this course, and it gives me more than I have expected an online course could do. I totally recommend if you want to start your foot into digital marketing. After completing this, you might have even more insights into which specific route you want to pursue.

por Dawn E

28 de jun de 2022

Excellent course! I was very happy with the structure of the course and found it very easy to hold my attention. I like the methods switching between video, study time and quizzes. The instructor for this course was well spoken and very easy to listen to. Thank you so much.

por Jorge L K

26 de jun de 2022

Exelente curso, boa didática de aprendizado apesar de não conhecer a lingua inglesa consegui absorver muito conhecimento do curso, pois com a tradução da legenda dos vídeos entendi todo conteúdo.

Parabéns e obrigado por essa opoirtunidade de obter conhecimento valioso.

por Deanna L

10 de mai de 2022

I enjoyed all the instructors in this course especially the main lady, she had good energy and was articulate. I liked hearing different people's perspectives. The glossary is very helpful for all the marketing terms. This coursse was a good refresher for me.

por Kaitie

12 de jun de 2022

If this topic is at all of interest to you and you're not able to or wanting to attend a school program. Then you need to check this course out! I learned so much and it was so easy to learn and use this platform! I can't wait to continue onto the next courses :)

por Lloyd C

16 de jun de 2022

Wow. This course was very informative and comprehensive that i have to admit that i enjoyed it very much. The instructor was straight forward and captivating. i would recommend this course to anyone wanting to start a career in digital marketing and ecommerce

por John E R

12 de jun de 2022

I learned new terminologies through this course! The video lectures were engaging as well and it was easy to stay focused. The readings help alot in supplementing what the videos talked about and I love how the graded quizzes really tested what I learned.

por Mariana G S

26 de jun de 2022

The Fundamentals of Digital Marketing and Electronic Commerce course is excellent for the development of any professional, it allows us to propose our ideas in an attractive and strategic way to carry out any business using digital marketing techniques.

por Samujjal S

25 de mai de 2022

Completing the first course of this certification, has given me more confidence on myself that I have to continue to learn more about this field. I am impressed by how this user friendly course was made, kudos to all those involved in making this course

por Ibeliz G

21 de jun de 2022

Very informative and well explain the only input is that is a bit hard to hear softspoken people even with my volume to the max. like the asian lady and the black gentleman (i forgot everyones name) the black lady is very clear to the point and polite

por doodles g

19 de mai de 2022

T​hi course is the 1st course of digital marketing specialization offered by google and u can know the basics of digital marketing through this course. Overall this course is great but dont forget to finish the entire courtses in this specialization.

por Wholfang B

19 de mai de 2022

The course is well structured and teach you all the main concepts you need to know to start a career in digital marketing and ecommerce. Furthermore they give you tips and strategies how you can start building your profile in order to find a job.

por Wendy J

23 de jun de 2022

I really enjoyed taking this course and I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone! There's a lot of material and it goes at a great pace. You will most definitely learn something and the teachers are very well spoken and easy to follow.

por Adel M S

15 de jun de 2022

السلام عليكم ورحوة الله وبركاتة

بصراحة شكرا جدا جوجل وكل العاملين

شكرا جدا كورسيرا وكل العاملين

كورس التسويق الالكتروني والتجارة الالكترونية من اجمل واقوي الكورسات للدخول الي هذا المجال الرائع

تحياتي جوجل مع كل الحب لان هذا هو المعهود منكم

por neha p

14 de jun de 2022

Thank you very much for the experience and the possibility to learn new information about marketing. A very informative and interesting course. It was great to participate and i will definitely recommend to my friends and acquaintances.

por Joi W

10 de mai de 2022

This course is a great resource for people looking to learn digital marketing and e-commerce. Whether you are looking to refine your skills, switch jobs or start your own journey you will find great instructors + resources!

por Sanjaykumar S

29 de jun de 2022

It is very Prowoud full course, Diplly detailing course, easer way to converson language, a good thing for business and job level contant

Thanks for Google introduse Digital marketing and E-Commerce course

Again thank you

por Cristina L

13 de jun de 2022

Great course! It is a great way to start, to learn the basics and understand what is expected from a Digital Marketing and e-Commerce professional. Excited to keep learning with the other courses of this program!

por Stephanie J B

26 de mai de 2022

I love that I was able to obtain my certificate while working a full time job. Im so glad Google provides this for people like me who want to grow in a new field. I've been recommended this to people that I know.

por Elizabeth O

15 de jun de 2022

I enjoyed this course. They are easy to understand, straight to the point, and engaging. I appreciated the little quizzes in the middle of the video. Those ensured that I was paying attention. Joi was a pleasure.

por Dian d

12 de jun de 2022

Awesome! A mix of video, reading, defining terms, and motivating feedback.

They break everything down and it is easy to track progress. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about this course.

por aditi G

20 de jun de 2022

thank you google for this course to know what is digital marketing , how it works , what are the definations to various tacts , various terms , types of marketing, marketing funnel and so much ...

por Ayşenur T

20 de mai de 2022

It is great that the topic presentations include a lot of experiences and examples from daily life, that way you can define SMART goals for your life too :) I'm so excited for the next course.

por Xenith K

31 de mai de 2022

I would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in digital marketing and ecommerce. It lays a great foundation for you to jump start your career within the marketing field.

por kamalesh s

29 de jun de 2022

This basic course is the best in the industry, i have learned digital marketing in other platforms , but this is the best in basics. Going to Course 2!!! hoping for best!