Chevron Left
Voltar para Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
2,009 classificações

Sobre o curso

This is the first of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate, which will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level roles in these fields. People who work in digital marketing and e-commerce help their organizations attract new customers, engage customers through various digital channels, and drive transactions like purchases and customer loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce and identify the roles and functions that those jobs play within an organization. You’ll also learn about the marketing funnel and how it shapes the customer journey. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks, and helping you build your skills and prepare for the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Define the fields of digital marketing and e-commerce - Describe the job responsibilities of an entry-level digital marketing coordinator and e-commerce analyst (and similar job titles) - Summarize how this program will help prepare you for a career in digital marketing and e-commerce - Identify the roles and functions that digital marketing and e-commerce play within an organization - Understand the customer journey and the function of journey maps - Explain the concept of a marketing funnel - Understand the elements and goals of a digital marketing and e-commerce strategy...

Melhores avaliações

AG

19 de jun de 2022

thank you google for this course to know what is digital marketing , how it works , what are the definations to various tacts , various terms , types of marketing, marketing funnel and so much ...

JR

17 de jul de 2022

Its really satisfing learning with google because they always try to makes you understand with detailed things examples and at the end they also try to help you to remember everything by recaps.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 555 Avaliações para o Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

por Alexis C

27 de jul de 2022

​The course is very detailed and interesting. The practice quizzes are extremely helpful in preparing for the quiz.

por Mary B

23 de jul de 2022

​easy to follow along, info is clear, interesting and made me feel like I gained a lot of knowledge on the subject.

por Esther C

10 de mai de 2022

Great overview, the content was clearly outlined (what to expect and the flow of the course), and tangible examples

por Jessica A

7 de jul de 2022

LOVED the course! it was easy and fun to use. Everything was clear and I was able to do the course in my own time.

por shaan b

26 de jun de 2022

This is a perfect introduction to Digital Marketing and more importantly where having this knowledge can take you!

por Fred L

31 de jul de 2022

Getting the foundation/basics right is so important. Could not have asked for it to be presented in a better way.

por Umair

30 de jul de 2022

I have enjoyed a lot through this helpful course. And gaining knowledge about digital marketing and e-commerce.

por Andrea C

18 de jul de 2022

I am really please with the first module , I learned so mush in about digital marketing concepts and e-commerce

por Aarol R

27 de jul de 2022

This course taught me the basics of Digital Marketing, looking forward to learning SEO and Google Algorthims.

por Done2TheDeadGuy

8 de ago de 2022

I liked it because the teacher was great. And I like to set notes from courseera so that was also plus point

por Andrea B

8 de jul de 2022

Great course! It truly got me motivated to continue this entire certificate. I look forward to learning more

por Richard M

19 de jun de 2022

Practico, te brinda un panorama general muy bueno del Marketing digital y comercio electronico. Recomendado

por Mark E

17 de mai de 2022

Excellent material. Looking to eventually start my own online business so I found the course very helpful.

por rizfna n

7 de ago de 2022

This course is very helpful for me. The teachers was so interactive so I enjoy while watching the videos.

por Chandra G

19 de jun de 2022

The course was very informative and I was able to learn new information that I can apply to my business.

por Hamed V

10 de mai de 2022

It's very useful for all grades of persons whom like or works in digital marketing and e-commerce field.

por Jean M

22 de jun de 2022

Good basic introduction to general frame work and ideas in digital marketing. Now ready to dig deeper.

por Lynette B

21 de jun de 2022

Provided a solid review of the basics of digital marketing. The videos are easy to watch and engaging.

por Danica M R

4 de jul de 2022

Pacing is great and just enought to not make students get bored with too much reading or information

por Juan J G P

9 de jul de 2022

Gracias. clarifica conceptos, motiva y nos permite seguir adelante con nuestra carrera profesional.

por Melanie G

10 de mai de 2022

This course is life changing, you can definitely tell the google team put a lot of heart into this!

por jacquelyn b

1 de ago de 2022

I love this course , I have learned so much these past four weeks look forward to the next course.

por Panagiotis P

15 de jul de 2022

This course was straight to the point and way over my expectations. Great job! Highly reccomended!

por Worakamon W

8 de jun de 2022

T​his course help me to understand and gain the knownledge about digital marketing and e-commerce.

por Andres E P

31 de mai de 2022

Great course! Not only does it have great content, but has activities to practice your new skills!