Chevron Left
Voltar para Build personal resilience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build personal resilience da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
627 classificações
231 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jun 21, 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD

Sep 05, 2020

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 231 Avaliações para o Build personal resilience

por Sergio S S

Aug 18, 2020

I do appreciate all lessons learned on this course, for sure I will put in practice all good advises and tools get from this course on my life in order to get a better life.

por KUMAR

Sep 30, 2020

Its a excellent course we can learn a lot from this. How stress impact on work efficiency in day today life and how it affect both internal and external factors

por Pradip R

Aug 30, 2020

Course is very useful for Executives working in a Growing company which believes in performance of the team members and set stretched but achievable targets .

por Sadeko T

Aug 28, 2020

what an in depth journey through personal resilience & stress management! Definitely brings new insights and look forward to implement them on my daily.

por René A R M

Aug 20, 2020

Es un excelente curso, realmente me dejó mucho aprendizaje y reflexión, necesito re-inventarme y diseñar un plan de acción para mi vida futura.

por Anindyo C

Sep 06, 2020

Thank You- the course was engaging, it also brought in a sense of discipline wherein one had to find time to do this despite tight schedules

por YUVRAJ B

Sep 11, 2020

WOW!!! Very useful training. Definitely this will help to grow further and helping to take more challenges without any Stress.

THANKS

por JAINAM S

Aug 01, 2020

Amazing course, will give a positive impact for building personal resilience and challenging the stresses in day to day work life.

por Lela M E

Oct 07, 2020

This course has helped me a great deal with building on resilience. I will use this helpful information to better my life.

por Raphael O J

Aug 02, 2020

What i learned from this course to eye-opening, now i know how to tackle stress in and effective and efficient way.

por Rajesh C

Aug 29, 2020

It is a very good course. If i implement then i will definitely change the attitude and relieve my stress.

por Thomas R

Sep 05, 2020

It was a good class, most of it is common sense, but it's good to be reminded of how you can be resilient

por Arvina S

Sep 03, 2020

Thank you so much for providing such useful course! it was well expained and very clear on every topic.

por Srinivas K

Aug 07, 2020

very helpful course, need to follow it to be successful in your personal as well as professional life.

por Akosua B A

Sep 27, 2020

This course has really helped me in building resilience both in my personal and corporate lives

por Tanvir A C

Sep 13, 2020

Learned Good techniques and it will help me to increase my work life balance and productivity.

por Ajoy M

Sep 08, 2020

gives me many avenues and thoughts to reduce stress at both a personal and professional level

por Jonathan P

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent , I learn a lot on how handling stress and the different kind of stressors. Thanks

por MOHAMED M P

Oct 04, 2020

This is very good course with some practical solutions for combating workplace stress.

por RAHUL A

Aug 23, 2020

very nice to be a part of this course,it will be really helpful for me in my workplace

por Bakare S

Aug 11, 2020

You will be a better you at the end of the course. It worth the committed resources.

por Nikhil k

Sep 27, 2020

Amazing content! I wish i remember each word and practice in multiple situations.

por Md Z H

Sep 14, 2020

very resoursefull course for stress management and building personal resilience

por muhammad s S

Jul 31, 2020

This training give me more information to improve in managing stress and times.

por Hammed A K

Aug 07, 2020

The course has really help me to manage stress and make better use of my time