Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
3,141 classificações
1,093 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,095 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Jensy C C

19 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course. It was easy to Understand and the assignments given helped me have hands-on experience on how to manage goals and target audience.

por Bharath R

10 de Nov de 2020

Coursera has come up with a highly informative certificate program in social media marketing. I am looking forward to completing other modules as well.

por Eda T

1 de Mar de 2021

Love this course. Anke made it clear and easy to understand. It gives me a new perspective on the power of Social Media in business. Thank you, Anke.

por Mike92

30 de Nov de 2020

Great course. The teacher is amazing. I loved this course and I will continue learning and I will enroll in the next course in social media marketing.

por Musa R

18 de Nov de 2020

This course is one of its kind on any online learning platform, thoughtfully designed and crafted to prepare individuals to progress in their careers.

por Jasper T

23 de Fev de 2021

Great course outline! I enjoyed the learning and pace of the programme. Hope to enrol in more courses like these in the future! Great instructor too!

por Chioma F O

28 de Dez de 2020

In this course, I got a better understanding of identifying my ideal customer, creating a customer journey plan and different social media platforms.

por Kophong A

16 de Dez de 2020

Thanks a lot. I thought it would be easier, but no! This is not something you can pass within free trial period. Take your time and listen carefully.

por Alexandra J

12 de Dez de 2020

I love the worksheets and how this course presents examples. I have learned a fundamental great deal just from this first introductory course alone.

por Tayyab j

20 de Mar de 2021

I spending a lot of my time taking online courses but the content and the way Coursera delivered content through video and assignments are amazing.

por Maricel A A

29 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity. I learned a lot from this course this will help me in the future in marketing my own small business venture.

por Evelin M

27 de Out de 2020

Very good course, it is not only about social media, it also gives a perfect overview about marketing overall. It is easy to follow and understand.

por N'zi k e e

5 de Fev de 2021

J'ai adorer ce cours,cela ma permis d'apprendre beaucoup le marketing des médias sociaux et cela vient complèter l'objectif dont je me suis fixer

por Avgi A

1 de Fev de 2021

I can watch it again and again! it was an amazing course with an amazing presenter! I will definitely continue with the rest courses! Thank you :)

por Raphael U

12 de Nov de 2020

I love how the topics are divided into easily digestible parts. This is probably the fastest course I have finished. Can't wait to start course 2!

por josiane H

15 de Fev de 2021

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you very much for all the information and knowleg this course provides regarding social media.

por Nasim A

19 de Dez de 2020

This course covers all elementary knowledge so nicely. I am happy to take this course and hope to complete the rest of the specialization courses

por Norashra O

20 de Nov de 2020

Great course for the beginner to understand Social Media Marketing elements and good study case to enhance the skills for the future engagements.

por Munira T

2 de Nov de 2020

excellent course which covers entire social media landscape for beginners. highly recommend not just for those in marketing but all professionals

por Maureen G

26 de Jan de 2021

This course was a great introduction to the social media market world. I enjoyed the lecture and the homework and would absolutely recommend it!

por Vanessa G

13 de Jan de 2021

Clear informative course. A good introduction to SMM. I liked the aspect of submitting coursework and reviewing fellow students submissions also

por Mohammad H O R

26 de Nov de 2020

Thank you! It has given me wide range of knowledge about social media marketing. Now I can start my confident journey on social media marketing.

por Irina B

30 de Out de 2020

It was great going through this introduction, as it provides me with structure and a sense of doing things in the right order and the right way.

por brinda p

10 de Mar de 2021

Needed a lot of patience, they make you do a lot of assignments but totally worth it! Got to learn so much new! The instructor Anke is amazing!

por Jul M

5 de Mar de 2021

The class is great and Anke does a great job of explaining! I enjoyed the peer-evaluated assignments and the other interactions the class had.