Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
8,386 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

AM

14 de jun de 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

RS

16 de jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.

Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 2,777 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Ahmad A R

25 de jan de 2021

Its a very decent course which gives me a appropriate presentation of Social Media Marketing. In spite of the fact that I am a understudy of CSE, still I adore this course since of their appropriate guideline they provide for the learners.

por Sanjay K S

22 de jun de 2022

The course is really great for beginners. It explained how to start and move on to the next phase. It provided a worksheet to implement what you have just learned. If you have done it perfectly you have a great foundation in Social Media.

por Betzaida F O

8 de mar de 2022

I have a lot of experience in Social Media platforms and found this class very rewarding and learned some details that I was missing for my career. It was a great way to refresh some of my knowledge and improve the language of some terms.

por Nausherwan N B

26 de mai de 2021

A great Course and especially the Course Instructor Ms Anke really made it look more engaging and interesting with her subject level expertise . Highly recommended course to anybody looking for a solid grounding in Social Media Marketing.

por SADIQ S Z A

22 de jan de 2021

it is a unique way to learn social media marketing, in this course I have learned the landscape to common social media platforms and how to set up the SMART goal. Besides all that, I have learned the target audience, KPI and other things.

por Caio D C

29 de out de 2020

If your a look to learn how to use the social media to improve your business or if you already is a professional in this area, I suggest to enjoy this journey. I learn things what I already know, but they teach me to look deeply for this.

por Vanessa A

10 de jun de 2022

Exclente curso para iniciar , hay cosas que parecen basicas y ovbias pero siempre es bueno repasar y llevar un hilo conductor del tema , me gusto mucho , lo recomiendo si quieres iniciar en el marketing digital y social media marketing.+

por Siri P B

24 de fev de 2021

Well thought our and presented course that can be taken at the student's own personal time and available schedule. I have a better understanding of the various Social Media platforms and how to use their unique-ness to promote my brand.

por Rafaela B

23 de abr de 2021

Very informative, learned new things I didn’t know before. Great videos, I did like how you can review test and go back to videos for help. I feel like I have a better understanding of digital marketing and can’t wait to use my skills.

por Mishael D

13 de jan de 2021

This course was very easy, and I am definitely moving on to the next level. I learned many things about how to manage an online network on a social media platform, and it was great to learn about the customers' and marketers' journeys.

por Tisha J

6 de jul de 2022

What I liked most about this course is how informative, well defined, laid out, and how simple it is to follow it. I've spent money and given a lot of time taking courses in the past to that didn't teach anywhere near this knowledge.

por Anilkumar T

23 de mar de 2022

T​hanks to COURSERA TEAM - this was my FIRST ONLINE course - Exclusively done with deep intent & interest. My aspirations were held high. thank you . let us progress together. LOVE Anilkumar INDIA BANGALORE -anilkumar.thatti@gmail.com

por Nerinette R

3 de jun de 2021

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is a great foundational course for Social Media Marketing. The instructor is phenomenal, has countless years of experience and it is easily to feel guided through the coursework with her videos.

por Bindu S

25 de dez de 2020

This course is for every one who wants to know themselves better. The course teaches to create resonant relationships in life. This course is not just for people seeking leadership roles. It can benefit every one to get better in life

por Rohit M

18 de jul de 2022

Social media is a recent phenomenon. Using it for marketing makes it a fulcrum of digital marketing. This course makes us aquainted with very basic nuances of social media marketing which is essential for today's potential marketers.

por Maria S

14 de ago de 2022

Fantastic course! Enthusiastic lecturer makes it easy to follow the videos. It not only gives you an introduction to Social Media Marketing but also gives you tools and templates to help you become more successful in your marketing.

por Donny D H

24 de out de 2021

it is really a good couse for someone who started learn about social media marketing. The course give ou a good brief what you will need as fundamental principle and then teach you a practical skill like making a KPI and SMART Goals

por Mert F S

18 de ago de 2021

For a beginner, it's really good. It's also cool to just watch all the materials even if you are experienced social media manager because it's nice to review the theory part of the business with some practical (real world) examples.

por anamika c

16 de fev de 2021

This course is very best for the person who want to know anything about digital marketing . This will give you a startup platform for your knowledge regarding digital marketing either it will be for job or starting your own business

por Dr S A M S

11 de mai de 2022

It was a great introductory level course that has exposed us to all the platforms of social media, and how to use them effectively to market our businesses. Great contribution by the trainer and great interactive session overall.

por Sandy M

10 de mai de 2022

I've never been involved in social media marketing - although am an old-school marketer. This course helped me overcome my fears of being "behind" - it will give me the confidence to talk about social media marketing with others.

por Norberto T J

16 de abr de 2022

I like how detailed they provide us with the details and even the statistics of different social media platforms, their users and average time of use. Also, I appreciate the sample templates for reference that they have provided.

por Aqib Z

2 de mai de 2021

This was a very immersive and interesting course about social media marketing-- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

por Richard P

1 de jan de 2021

Well pleased and satisfied with the content. The user friendliness and approach of the teaching was perfect for someone with no experience with SMM like me. Very good course. i have and will be recommending to others. Thank you!