Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
3,094 classificações
1,085 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,079 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Nedup D

10 de Nov de 2020

The course is very helpful and was framed very excellently. Thanks really worth investing my time in it.

Thank you Coursera and MOHL, Bhutan.

por agna a r

15 de Mar de 2021

Woah this course so cool. I can understand and got a lot information about social media. I hope i can share this information to other people

por Malcolm

15 de Dez de 2020

The first course was a great introduction. I am not new to social media, however this course fills in some blanks when it comes to the SEO's

por Janice P

27 de Out de 2020

This was a great course and very easy to follow along. The information was in-depth but yet delivered in a way that was very easy to learn.

por Kyle H

10 de Fev de 2021

This course was well taught and had great content. This has helped me to better understand Social Media an dhow to use it for my business.

por Edgar O T L

10 de Fev de 2021

This is the most HIGHLY IN-DEPTH course on Social Media Marketing, like, really IN-DEPTH, there is no way or other course as this complete.

por Kushtrim A

7 de Dez de 2020

I was familiar with most for the things but I really liked the course and I learned some new things. Well explained and very good examples.

por Ira

11 de Nov de 2020

Amazing, I learn a lot from this course. Covid times I’m thinking of changing my career so this is perfect and I’m already on social media.

por Janette F

5 de Nov de 2020

This class is an excellent introduction to social media marketing. Very organized. The videos are short and highlight the important points.

por OSAMA H

7 de Fev de 2021

I've really appreciated All the efforts that you did it to help us and improve our skills thank you ms Anke and thanks a lot for Coursera.

por IHSANE J

4 de Dez de 2020

amazing course explained by an amazing professor , i really like the content . i really learned a lot of important things in this course .

por Rolando M V

19 de Nov de 2020

No sólo enseña lo básico, sino que te introduce a los conceptos prácticos que te ayudan a poner en marcha una estrategia de negocio ahora.

por Gabriele A

13 de Nov de 2020

Very Interesting! Inglese

Le lezioni sono interessanti, ben spiegate e coinvolgent

The lessons are interesting, well explained and engaging

por Allen B

8 de Mar de 2021

Vert informative and well-thought course. I know it's just the introduction but I already learned a lot and I think I can start already!

por Pandora L A W

12 de Dez de 2020

The instructor Anke Audenaert is very interesting and engaging with her knowledge. Well done so far. Looking forward to the next course.

por Botnaru V

7 de Dez de 2020

Lovely course, what I appreciated the most was specific way of giving the information - only most needed notions combined with practice!

por Isuraidah B I

30 de Nov de 2020

Great course! The most thorough social media course I have ever participated even though it is an introductory level. Truly recommeded!

por Maria V

12 de Jan de 2021

It was a fun and nice course. I ve learned how to wisely choose the right social media in order to make my products and services stand

por Thanh H N

3 de Jan de 2021

really useful and interesting, I didn't think that there is so many things to learn about social network other than updating newsfeed.

por Annelyn N

22 de Nov de 2020

I have been using social media for a long time but through this course, I was able to be guided to use it efficiently and effectively.

por Yanti N A

18 de Nov de 2020

I did enjoyed all the way through the course with interesting subject and gain more knowledge about social media all the way. Thanks!

por May G

7 de Nov de 2020

I love the way the training content was delivered and the information provided were very helpful. This course is highly recommended.

por Hazel A C

1 de Out de 2020

Engaging material and simplified terms. A great introduction to the world of social media marketing and the different platforms used.

por Joy B C

15 de Jan de 2021

Topics were clearly explained and easy to understand. I look forward to completing all courses in the Social Media Marketing Series.

por UTPAL R

15 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot about marketing and sales stuff, if you want to learn about the mechanism of social media marketing enroll in it .