Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
3,805 classificações
1,303 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,299 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Shahul H

19 de Out de 2020

I would recommend this course even for experienced professionals as this is a well structured reminder of what, why and how to perfect the social media game.

por Calista P

20 de Nov de 2020

Really helpful to Understand Marketing in General, From someone who doesn't come from marketing background to enhance your professional career in the future

por Basak U

25 de Jan de 2021

Anke Audenaert is great tutor. Her style is simple and engaging. The content was very fluent and broken down very well. It was a great introduction course.

por Annel R

18 de Nov de 2020

This is a great introductory course for those who want to dive in to Social Media Marketing. It is also good for people who will start up their businesses.

por Diego A M G

17 de Nov de 2020

Great course! The videos are easy to follow and very interactive / visual. The contents are also very up-to-date, considering how fast social media changes

por Silmi N I

10 de Nov de 2020

I got some insights about social media from this course. After I learn this course, I know about the use of each social media and about the marketing too.

por Lynne s

17 de Fev de 2021

The instruction was very good and thorough. I did have a little trouble navigating the "to do" items. But I think it is because I am new to the format.

por Chereise H

14 de Jan de 2021

Great course. I feel So better equipped in understanding the different social media platforms. I love the instructor. She is very knowledgeable and hip!

por Jerson D R A

5 de Nov de 2020

Awesome course, super cool information and data, and the professor was very profesional and what a level of expertise she has, everything was Wonderfull

por Isha P

23 de Dez de 2020

Part one of this course was insightful and worked perfectly as a base for anyone new to Social Media Marketing. Look forward to the next units. Thanks!

por Ida A M D

24 de Nov de 2020

I gain a lot of new knowledge from this course. Working on assignments and doing peer-review assignment enhance my experience on this topic. Thank you!

por Jensy C C

19 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course. It was easy to Understand and the assignments given helped me have hands-on experience on how to manage goals and target audience.

por Bharath R

10 de Nov de 2020

Coursera has come up with a highly informative certificate program in social media marketing. I am looking forward to completing other modules as well.

por Eda T

1 de Mar de 2021

Love this course. Anke made it clear and easy to understand. It gives me a new perspective on the power of Social Media in business. Thank you, Anke.

por Mike92

30 de Nov de 2020

Great course. The teacher is amazing. I loved this course and I will continue learning and I will enroll in the next course in social media marketing.

por Musa R

18 de Nov de 2020

This course is one of its kind on any online learning platform, thoughtfully designed and crafted to prepare individuals to progress in their careers.

por Ahmed A

9 de Jun de 2021

It was a great course and I benefited from it. Thank you to everyone who contributed to this work. I look forward to completing the rest of the parts

por Hailey j

7 de Jun de 2021

E​asy to understand, and easy to complete by the deadlines. I learned a lot in this course. As well as implimented what they taught through projects.

por Jasper T

23 de Fev de 2021

Great course outline! I enjoyed the learning and pace of the programme. Hope to enrol in more courses like these in the future! Great instructor too!

por Chioma F O

28 de Dez de 2020

In this course, I got a better understanding of identifying my ideal customer, creating a customer journey plan and different social media platforms.

por Kophong A

16 de Dez de 2020

Thanks a lot. I thought it would be easier, but no! This is not something you can pass within free trial period. Take your time and listen carefully.

por Alexandra J

12 de Dez de 2020

I love the worksheets and how this course presents examples. I have learned a fundamental great deal just from this first introductory course alone.

por Tayyab j

20 de Mar de 2021

I spending a lot of my time taking online courses but the content and the way Coursera delivered content through video and assignments are amazing.

por Maricel A A

29 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity. I learned a lot from this course this will help me in the future in marketing my own small business venture.

por Evelin M

27 de Out de 2020

Very good course, it is not only about social media, it also gives a perfect overview about marketing overall. It is easy to follow and understand.