Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
3,117 classificações
1,088 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,085 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Julian H

11 de Fev de 2021

Very helpful and informative. Gave me more in-depth knowledge of social media and the way it works. Great addition to my notes and better understanding for my work.

por Jose S

9 de Fev de 2021

Outstanding course! If you're looking to learn from 0 or to refresh your knowledge, it touches all the necessary points and goes beyond expected, 1000% recommended.

por Chad B

10 de Nov de 2020

Good introduction. I already have several years of experience in the field so I am ready to keep going & hopefully learn more of the things I do not already know.

por Nassif A K

8 de Nov de 2020

As someone who has experience working in Social Media Marketing, I di recommend this course for both experienced individuals and beginners, especially the latter.

por Ahmed N

1 de Abr de 2021

I want to thanks the organiser for this Great course I am very happy to be one of the people who know this knowledge this is very great thanks Coursera , Anke :)

por David A

8 de Jan de 2021

This was really good, it conveys a great sense of what social media marketing is all about and more, there's enough info to awake that curiosity within yourself.

por Cherrynelle P

16 de Jan de 2021

Very helpful, informative, and easy to digest. All the support materials (i.e. readings) also helped a lot in further explaining the lessons discussed per week.

por Margaret A L

14 de Jan de 2021

Great general overview. With a nice mix of case studies, activities, and lectures. Well organized and easy to understand, learn, and apply to the 'real world'

por Bruno T A H

25 de Out de 2020

Excellent insight onto social-media marketing, even if you don't have any marketing background, it's also modern and attractive. Highly recommended for anyone!

por Sofoniyas T

27 de Fev de 2021

this course is worth be taken by all entrepreneur, digital marketer and any one who loves leveraging social media for your own benefit, lost of insights in it

por Pippa R

19 de Fev de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and found the flexibility of learning as and when I can fit it into my working day great. I look forward to the next course.

por Calista P

20 de Nov de 2020

Really helpful to Understand Marketing in General, From someone who doesn't come from marketing background to enhance your professional career in the future

por Basak U

25 de Jan de 2021

Anke Audenaert is great tutor. Her style is simple and engaging. The content was very fluent and broken down very well. It was a great introduction course.

por Annel R

18 de Nov de 2020

This is a great introductory course for those who want to dive in to Social Media Marketing. It is also good for people who will start up their businesses.

por Diego A M G

17 de Nov de 2020

Great course! The videos are easy to follow and very interactive / visual. The contents are also very up-to-date, considering how fast social media changes

por Silmi N I

10 de Nov de 2020

I got some insights about social media from this course. After I learn this course, I know about the use of each social media and about the marketing too.

por Lynne s

17 de Fev de 2021

The instruction was very good and thorough. I did have a little trouble navigating the "to do" items. But I think it is because I am new to the format.

por Chereise H

14 de Jan de 2021

Great course. I feel So better equipped in understanding the different social media platforms. I love the instructor. She is very knowledgeable and hip!

por Jerson D R A

5 de Nov de 2020

Awesome course, super cool information and data, and the professor was very profesional and what a level of expertise she has, everything was Wonderfull

por Isha P

23 de Dez de 2020

Part one of this course was insightful and worked perfectly as a base for anyone new to Social Media Marketing. Look forward to the next units. Thanks!

por Ida A M D

24 de Nov de 2020

I gain a lot of new knowledge from this course. Working on assignments and doing peer-review assignment enhance my experience on this topic. Thank you!

por Jensy C C

19 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course. It was easy to Understand and the assignments given helped me have hands-on experience on how to manage goals and target audience.

por Bharath R

10 de Nov de 2020

Coursera has come up with a highly informative certificate program in social media marketing. I am looking forward to completing other modules as well.

por Eda T

1 de Mar de 2021

Love this course. Anke made it clear and easy to understand. It gives me a new perspective on the power of Social Media in business. Thank you, Anke.