Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Social Media Marketing da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
4,170 classificações
1,416 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Melhores avaliações

MP
26 de Dez de 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS
16 de Jan de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 1,436 Avaliações para o Introduction to Social Media Marketing

por Ntando F

30 de Nov de 2020

Thank Coursera and Facebook partnering for this course have gained a skill that will focus on changing my life with God to bless the students as well for help[ing in retrieving assignments project as they were part of my journey thank guys worldwide stay safe.

por Alyssa A

7 de Jan de 2021

I truly enjoyed this course! It was interactive with projects and quizzes and had you watch videos yet read as well....it definitely kept me interested! As a graphic designer, this course has opened my eyes and makes me want to try this end of this field out

por Apostolos T

5 de Dez de 2020

Introduction to Social Media was an amazing course. I have a beautiful journey of continuous learning on Social Media Marketing and Social media Landscape as well :) I would like to thank our instructor Anke Audenaert for this amazing learning experience :)

por Sheree L M

20 de Fev de 2021

The instructor does an amazing job of keeping you engaged with her presentation style. I love listening to her voice! She covers many topics quickly, but in a way that you can follow, learn, and remember what she is presenting. I REALLY enjoyed this class!

por amany s

19 de Fev de 2021

It is so useful and important course in my life making me realizing the core of the famous platforms around us and the differences between them , but it is too long , it should be divided into two parts . I always feel tired in the last week of each course

por Antonia A

16 de Jan de 2021

The Introduction to Social Media Marketing has been a very helpful course and has given me a clear idea of Social media and is use for Businesses. The teacher is also very good as she keeps you interested and engaged and she talks in an understandable way!

por bharat s

10 de Nov de 2020

wonderful course in easy language ,here you will understand the different social media platform,social media landscape ,which type of socia media suit different people ,consumer type ,consumer journey ,smart goal ,kpi and imp of social media in today world

por FrancoiseAppledelhi

29 de Out de 2020

A comprehensive introduction to social media platforms and their respective marketing tools available. A good start for anyone who has an interest in the various social media options we use every day and how we can harness them for business. A good read.

por Iresha D G

22 de Mai de 2021

This course was really interesting to me because of the way that Anke Audenaert conducted it. Also since the course covers everything in detail, this will be useful not only for beginners but also for professionals who already do social media marketing.

por Teri A

4 de Dez de 2020

Curriculum was well presented and easy to understand. The presenter had a nice demeanor and made it enjoyable to learn the topic. The quizzes and assignments were directly related to the topic and allowed me to test out my grasp of the topic discussed.

por Nurul J B A R

5 de Nov de 2020

I love this class because the way the instructor delivered the content is clear and understandable. The class materials also helped so much for me to understand the whole basic on social media marketing. I am looking forward to finish the whole course!

por Jason J

4 de Mai de 2021

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot about Social Media Marketing. I feel like I have a solid foundation to continue to build on. This topic can be overwhelming, but the course pacing, exercises, and videos laid things out In a logical way.

por Miguel M

28 de Dez de 2020

Excelente curso para entender los fundamentos del Marketing, ahora que he aprendido a definir los objetivos, segmentar la audiencia es hora de conectar con ellos y hacer contenido de valor para las redes sociales que son idóneas para ese publico.

por Andrés P M

4 de Mar de 2021

This course has helped me refresh what I learned about social media marketing and undertand a few concepts I missed before. i think it's a great foundation for any social media marketing venture I might embark in and I'm excited to keep learning

por Irene T S M

13 de Abr de 2021

It is a very good course, it teaches the history of the digital platforms with the most users in the world, and explains in detail how the SMART objective should be raised and the way to achieve it, it is also very dynamic with the tasks left.

por Ahmad A R

25 de Jan de 2021

Its a very decent course which gives me a appropriate presentation of Social Media Marketing. In spite of the fact that I am a understudy of CSE, still I adore this course since of their appropriate guideline they provide for the learners.

por Nausherwan N B

26 de Mai de 2021

A great Course and especially the Course Instructor Ms Anke really made it look more engaging and interesting with her subject level expertise . Highly recommended course to anybody looking for a solid grounding in Social Media Marketing.

por SADIQ S Z A

22 de Jan de 2021

it is a unique way to learn social media marketing, in this course I have learned the landscape to common social media platforms and how to set up the SMART goal. Besides all that, I have learned the target audience, KPI and other things.

por Caio D C

29 de Out de 2020

If your a look to learn how to use the social media to improve your business or if you already is a professional in this area, I suggest to enjoy this journey. I learn things what I already know, but they teach me to look deeply for this.

por Siri P B

24 de Fev de 2021

Well thought our and presented course that can be taken at the student's own personal time and available schedule. I have a better understanding of the various Social Media platforms and how to use their unique-ness to promote my brand.

por Rafaela B

23 de Abr de 2021

Very informative, learned new things I didn’t know before. Great videos, I did like how you can review test and go back to videos for help. I feel like I have a better understanding of digital marketing and can’t wait to use my skills.

por Mishael D

13 de Jan de 2021

This course was very easy, and I am definitely moving on to the next level. I learned many things about how to manage an online network on a social media platform, and it was great to learn about the customers' and marketers' journeys.

por Nerinette R

3 de Jun de 2021

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is a great foundational course for Social Media Marketing. The instructor is phenomenal, has countless years of experience and it is easily to feel guided through the coursework with her videos.

por Bindhurani S

25 de Dez de 2020

This course is for every one who wants to know themselves better. The course teaches to create resonant relationships in life. This course is not just for people seeking leadership roles. It can benefit every one to get better in life