Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,668 classificações
1,661 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Cédrick G

Mar 13, 2019

감사합니다!!! :D

por hu y

Mar 12, 2019

老师讲的非常好,英语发音和韩语发音都很标准,单词,语法等讲的清楚明白。

por Thu L

Mar 13, 2019

Very helpful! Easy to learn and to understand!

por Isabela D

Mar 15, 2019

This is an excellent course to learn Korean from scratch, with a very good method of tracking and learning. I recommend it a lot!!

por WONG W I

Mar 16, 2019

很實用的課程

por Akhil P

Mar 16, 2019

i recommend

por Diana J L

Mar 16, 2019

Curso maravilloso, gracias a él aprendí mucho.

por Anya A S

Mar 18, 2019

Easy to understand with good example, need more practice though which it is depend on each participant itself. Hope there will be another term and more class.

por Hari V

Mar 18, 2019

Very nice experience .Like to study more languages.

por Laura N C S

Mar 19, 2019

This course is worth to try. in about 3 days i can read korean hangeul (mostly i used it to read hangeul in my fav korean variety shows). After completed the course i can understand conversation in daily basis. thank you, Ms. Seung Hae Kang :)

por Andrés E R S

Dec 27, 2018

Muy muy bueno muchas gracias por todo!!! Avísame cuando cae intermedio o siguiente nivel por favor Saludos de Mérida, Yucatán. México

por natalia m

Dec 14, 2018

I love the course. The professor explained everything well. I understood everything. The practice exercises help you understand the lesson way better. The only thing that still gets me confused is the pronunciation on some vowels. But, there is a program included in the course that helps you with that. I totally recommend this course. 감사합니다 !

por Штурмин С В

Dec 15, 2018

Acctually I started learning korean language months before, but this course gives me more information. It was very useful to practice my pronunciation.

por Yuki K

Jan 14, 2019

Very informative on the formal and informal ways of speaking Korean. I learnt a lot of vocabulary and understood Korean pronunciation better as well. I also reinforced my knowledge of numbers and the system of alphabets in Korea. However, the course might be too fast for someone who is entirely new to the Korean language. Probably recommended to do some reading first before getting into this course, which may become stressful over time. Thank you, Yonsei Univesity!

por SIRI.L

Dec 29, 2018

it would be more use full if sentence formation in general is also included in the course or another extended course be done by the university. overall i learnt a lot and thank you for the course.

por Timothy A L

Jan 15, 2019

Good material for learning korean in a first step

por Patricia

Dec 01, 2018

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

por Omnia t a

Nov 15, 2018

I love it

por Jasmin N

Nov 17, 2018

Love it so much, it's so helpful. I truly love it, and I'm so thankful that this is available to me. It helped me learn so much, and about Korean culture and not just the language. Its also very nice having a person in front of you speaking. It gives me a schedule, which helps me stick to it. I recommend 10/10 !!!

por catherine A R Q

Jul 31, 2018

Es un curso bueno, claro y completo para aprender lo básico.

Gracias

por Ahmet Z E

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent course... I suggest for everyone who are eager beginning learning Korean Language and Culture...

por Angelika S C

Aug 07, 2018

It was a great introductory course!

por Vanessa G P

Jul 22, 2018

It was a very good introduction to the Korean language and helped reinforce things that I had already knew. I really enjoyed the videos and the pace of the course.

I would highly recommend the course to anyone.

por Sude Y

Sep 02, 2018

I found the course very helpful and have a solid understanding of basic korean in the areas that were taught. Thank you so much Yonsei University for this opportunity as well as Mrs Seung! She is an amazing teacher!