Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,924 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Laura N C S

Mar 19, 2019

This course is worth to try. in about 3 days i can read korean hangeul (mostly i used it to read hangeul in my fav korean variety shows). After completed the course i can understand conversation in daily basis. thank you, Ms. Seung Hae Kang :)

por Tshegofatso P

Jan 05, 2019

excellent course to help you navigate the korean language

por MARITZA C C

Dec 21, 2018

This course was amazing. I can't believe it. I am so happy and thankful for it. It was well disigned. The videos are clear. The lectures were helpfull. The quizes were according with the topics on the lessons. I highly recommend this FIRST STEP KOREAN course.

por Joeylyn M L

Dec 21, 2018

This is really helpful! Thank you so much!

por Sandy M

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent!!!!

por Saiyara S

Dec 06, 2018

The breakdown of the course made it really easy to follow and pick up the lessons, especially at the beginning. I couldn't believe that I had been watching Korean movies and dramas for years but hadn't been able to pick up on how to read Hangul but within two weeks of this course, I could easily read sentences.

por Timotheos P

Jan 06, 2019

This course has offered me the chance to learn a new culture and a new language. The professor of Yonsei University has made an excellent job. Well done!

por Ruth A B J

Jan 07, 2019

es un curso super completo para que los que vamos iniciando en el coreano se nos facilite muchísimo. lo super recomiendo

por gul k

Jan 07, 2019

very useful for Korean basic learning and easy to understand.

por Ariel B

Dec 23, 2018

Very helpful

por Tuunik-Madza'a

Dec 24, 2018

El curso da la oportunidad de tener un horario flexible, y las clases están bien resumidas, de tal manera que uno aprende lo suficiente en clase y lo puede practicar por si mismo en otro momento, esto es muy útil para cuando uno está muy ocupado.

por Abigail W

Dec 23, 2018

This course has been very informative. The instructor was great, and I feel like with a little bit more studying, I will be able to fully grasp everything I've learned with this course, as well as speaking it correctly. Thank you!

por Karoline A C S

Dec 24, 2018

Un muy buen curso para aprender desde cero el idioma.

por Adriana K

Dec 07, 2018

The course structure was very well-built for people who never had any exposure to the Korean language.

por manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

por radeyah

Feb 03, 2019

it was quite easy to understand through the follow ups

and the videos, re-watching it more than once also helped exponentially

it is a great way to review common topics used in South Korea.

overall i enjoyed is it and would only thank the teacher.

por Branka K

Jan 20, 2019

Well-structured course. Thank you.

por Catherine N

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, I have learnt a lot for a beginner.

por Sanae J

Jan 21, 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

por Lamina

Jan 21, 2019

简单易入门

por Vũ T

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!. thanks coursera creating team.

por Бронштейн П П

Mar 10, 2019

Thank you for an amazing opportunity!

por Lisa R

Jul 11, 2018

This course is VERY helpful and would recommend it to everyone!