Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,448 classificações
1,592 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. ?????!!!!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Katiuska A C

Dec 26, 2018

Estoy realmente agradecida por la oportunidad que brindan en esta polataforma, aprender sin importar el tiempo y el espacio es divertido!!

gracias Coursera <3

por SIRI.L

Dec 29, 2018

it would be more use full if sentence formation in general is also included in the course or another extended course be done by the university. overall i learnt a lot and thank you for the course.

por Timothy A L

Jan 15, 2019

Good material for learning korean in a first step

por Yuki K

Jan 14, 2019

Very informative on the formal and informal ways of speaking Korean. I learnt a lot of vocabulary and understood Korean pronunciation better as well. I also reinforced my knowledge of numbers and the system of alphabets in Korea. However, the course might be too fast for someone who is entirely new to the Korean language. Probably recommended to do some reading first before getting into this course, which may become stressful over time. Thank you, Yonsei Univesity!

por Meera S

Jan 01, 2019

Amazing . the lecture videos and notes were very detailed and easy to understand . I now have the confidence to write Korean little bit and can very well understand the language much better than before .

thank you so much .

por Kim N G C

Dec 31, 2018

This is very helpful especially knowing the basics of the language and sentence construction.

por Abolghassem R

Jan 05, 2019

thanks a lot - writing material and video is helpful .

por Kim V

Jan 18, 2019

Very informative.

por Alyssa A

Feb 17, 2019

The course was easy to follow and explained in great detail I also feel the whole course covered the basic things needed in speaking Korean.

por Eurídice R E

Feb 17, 2019

No sabía mucho sobre el idioma coreano, por lo que este curso me pareció un buen primer acercamiento a la que yo considero una enigmática lengua. Lo recomiendo sobre todo a aquellos que deseen empezar a aprenderla.

por Laura S M R

Feb 16, 2019

es muy bueno

por Rosalina B S

Feb 16, 2019

Es bastante rápido como se aprende, es un curso para aprender sobre lectura y escritura del Hangul básico, realmente es una gran oportunidad poder llevarlo, y vale cada minuto invertido, ya que el conocimiento adquirido es bastante elevado.

por júlia m v b

Feb 17, 2019

I really enjoy the course, i see my self improving a lot with those classes, so Im very thankful and can´t wait to finish this one to start the next course level of Yonsei University *-*

por Thomas F

Feb 18, 2019

I have been studying korean for a long time and this basic course helped me understand some things alot better.

por Jimena M C L

Feb 06, 2019

MUY BUENO.

Me ha servido bastante, y te da unas bases muy completas.

por Y. Y M Q

Feb 07, 2019

muy bueno el curso de coreano básico, recomiendo a todos los interesados en aprender algo más de la cultura coreana.

por Jonathan B S

Jan 26, 2019

Before I join this courses, I just learned some words and basic expressions from korean tv shows and dramas and songs. Now I can know the basic expression in Korean, especially the ones that related to numbers, times, and activities. Big thanks to Yonsei University and Coursera for providing this course.

por Itzel B

Feb 19, 2019

Es de los mejores cursos que eh tomado para aprender lo básico del idioma coreano, lo recomiendo al 100%

por sara g

Feb 20, 2019

많이 가르쳐주셔서 정말 고마워요

열심히하겠습니다

por NURUL S

Feb 22, 2019

Recommended course to take if you have zero knowledge in Korean language. Teaching method is easy to follow and understand. 감사합니다

por Muhammad S A

Feb 23, 2019

very good course, thank you so much

por Rupali T K

Feb 24, 2019

It was a good experience. I would like to recommend people who really want to learn Basic Korean Language. This could give them a good start. :)

por Esther S

Feb 25, 2019

para comenzar con el idioma es muy util, buenas explicaciones y sencillas.

por Karen B

Feb 25, 2019

I love it!

por Alya a

Feb 25, 2019

thank you for helping me ,i will keep learning from this website 👍🏼