Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,897 classificações
1,724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ninfa P P A

Feb 11, 2019

Gracias a este curso pude aprender sobre el idioma Coreano, estoy muy satisfecha

por Muhammad S A

Feb 23, 2019

very good course, thank you so much

por Adriano H S

Feb 12, 2019

Very nice course. The big problem is the time your servers take to provide de video. I am in a 2Mbps internet line (FTTH) and it takes 10 min to open. After that lot of spikes in transmission, which become very dificult to follow the teacher. But your course survey was fast, which make me think it is not same provider infrastructure. But anyway, i am still on the first section and i like it.

por Rupali T K

Feb 24, 2019

It was a good experience. I would like to recommend people who really want to learn Basic Korean Language. This could give them a good start. :)

por Esther S

Feb 25, 2019

para comenzar con el idioma es muy util, buenas explicaciones y sencillas.

por Karen B

Feb 25, 2019

I love it!

por Alya a

Feb 25, 2019

thank you for helping me ,i will keep learning from this website 👍🏼

por Alyssa A

Feb 17, 2019

The course was easy to follow and explained in great detail I also feel the whole course covered the basic things needed in speaking Korean.

por Laura S M R

Feb 16, 2019

es muy bueno

por Eurídice R E

Feb 17, 2019

No sabía mucho sobre el idioma coreano, por lo que este curso me pareció un buen primer acercamiento a la que yo considero una enigmática lengua. Lo recomiendo sobre todo a aquellos que deseen empezar a aprenderla.

por Rosalina B S

Feb 16, 2019

Es bastante rápido como se aprende, es un curso para aprender sobre lectura y escritura del Hangul básico, realmente es una gran oportunidad poder llevarlo, y vale cada minuto invertido, ya que el conocimiento adquirido es bastante elevado.

por Philip K

Feb 28, 2019

Sehr gut um mit koreanisch zu beginnen!

por Fizzah

Feb 09, 2019

Very good for beginner

por Juliana B

Mar 03, 2019

great!!!!

por yesenia g

Mar 03, 2019

es muy bueno se aprende mucho

por Wendy S P

Mar 03, 2019

Hola:

Te cuento que aunque ya había tomado un curso, esto ha venido ha reafirmar mis conocimientos y disipar dudas anteriores. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Mucho éxito.!!

por Anupama Z

Mar 05, 2019

First of all, thank you very much for this course, Yonsei University and Professor Kang Seung Hae ssi. I'm now fully able to read and write Korean language. And by practicing, I'm being able to understand and speak more Korean day by day. To be honest, I'm loving this language more and more. It also helped me learning various customs and practices of Korean people. This course was very helpful indeed. I'll definitely recommend it to any person who wants to learn Korean.

por Alejandra A

Mar 08, 2019

Professor Kang was an incredible teacher. The information was as expected and it was fun to get challenged as I progressed through the course. I learned so much from it and now looking forward to taking the next course!

por Бронштейн П П

Mar 10, 2019

Thank you for an amazing opportunity!

por Renee I

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course, I have really learned a lot here! I can confidently read, write and speak what I have learned in this course.

por hu y

Mar 12, 2019

老师讲的非常好,英语发音和韩语发音都很标准,单词,语法等讲的清楚明白。

por Thu L

Mar 13, 2019

Very helpful! Easy to learn and to understand!

por Cédrick G

Mar 13, 2019

감사합니다!!! :D

por Isabela D

Mar 15, 2019

This is an excellent course to learn Korean from scratch, with a very good method of tracking and learning. I recommend it a lot!!