Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,685 classificações
1,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Olga T

Nov 06, 2018

Very interesting to get new knowledge

por Deleted A

Nov 08, 2018

I think this is an amazing course. It really helped me find how to start with learning Korean.

por Gabriela L

Nov 23, 2018

me encanto

me llevo paso a paso

y sus ejercicios y exámenes muy prácticos

por Priscila C M

Nov 25, 2018

I am loved it this course and I'm so very thankful for your time, i really too happy for learn to you, thank you too much.

고맙습니다.

사랑해요

ㅋㅋㅋ

por Valentina B C

Nov 23, 2018

Excelente curso, se aprende y se pone en practico todo lo que se va viendo, es una lastima que tenga que pagar por el certificado, pero quitando eso, es excelente.

por Charmaine W

Nov 23, 2018

Very good course. I've been trying to learn Korean, on and off, for a few years now and this course has been the only method that I can say has worked for me. So many important rules and basics are presented in this course, that other programmes I did lacked. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Korean from scratch! 5 stars!

por Hannah D

Nov 25, 2018

Very well-taught! This is informative, fun and easy to learn.

por Rachel E

Nov 11, 2018

I will highly recommend this course if you are a beginner in learning Korean.

por Qurat-ul-ain

Nov 11, 2018

Its the best course for beginners who love to learn new language or a basic of korean language. I t help me alot in llearning korean language.

por Juana Y B Y

Nov 27, 2018

Súper contenta con el curso, muy didáctico y aprendí mucho :) 고맙습니다

por Jenn W

Nov 30, 2018

This is the first online course where I can begin to understand how to put sentence structure together and begin to understand honorifics. I do think that you have to come into this course with an understanding of the Korean alphabet and basic knowledge of how to compose and read letters. Once you have that down, this course definitely helps you begin to move forward in becoming fluent with verbal and written comprehension. You definitely have to practice and repeat your practice consistently to retain your new knowledge. I love this course. Thank you!

por Kim V

Jan 18, 2019

Very informative.

por Timotheos P

Jan 06, 2019

This course has offered me the chance to learn a new culture and a new language. The professor of Yonsei University has made an excellent job. Well done!

por Ruth A B J

Jan 07, 2019

es un curso super completo para que los que vamos iniciando en el coreano se nos facilite muchísimo. lo super recomiendo

por Tshegofatso P

Jan 05, 2019

excellent course to help you navigate the korean language

por gul k

Jan 07, 2019

very useful for Korean basic learning and easy to understand.

por Branka K

Jan 20, 2019

Well-structured course. Thank you.

por Lamina

Jan 21, 2019

简单易入门

por Vũ T

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!. thanks coursera creating team.

por Catherine N

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, I have learnt a lot for a beginner.

por Sanae J

Jan 21, 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

por Fizzah

Feb 09, 2019

Very good for beginner

por Wenelyn C

Feb 08, 2019

I have learned the basics of what I don't really understand though I'm still struggling with the sounds of pieup, ssang sieot, ssang kieuk etc. but well done. Jeongmal kamsahamnida

por Jimena M C L

Feb 06, 2019

MUY BUENO.

Me ha servido bastante, y te da unas bases muy completas.

por Itzel B

Feb 19, 2019

Es de los mejores cursos que eh tomado para aprender lo básico del idioma coreano, lo recomiendo al 100%