Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,420 classificações
1,582 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Disley Y T E

Apr 02, 2019

Realmente satisfecha con el curso !!

En cuanto a gramática y sintaxis del idioma, puedo decir que entiendo un poco más. Ahora falta practicar y practicar!!

Muchas Gracias !! ^^

por Rose G

Apr 02, 2019

It's been very helpful at helping me understanding the basic to Korean 한국 and for that I'm truly grateful.

por Angie M A S

Apr 04, 2019

Until now everything is very well explained. It's like you were in the elementary school learning from the beginning until you go on and on. Great course I must say. Thank you Yonsei University.

por diane s

Apr 05, 2019

amazing. teaching approach and class structure made me grasp the language like no other program or app i have tried before. so happy i invested in this course.

Thanks

por 王宝珍

Apr 06, 2019

wondeful

por Rakan A A

Apr 07, 2019

Very well made course it makes you feel confident about learning Korea

por Kareena N

Apr 13, 2019

Love the detailed explanation , tests and revision notes. Very happy with the course!

por Magaly C A

Apr 13, 2019

Es excelente! Lo que he visto hasta el momento me ha quedado muy claro, las técnicas para enseñarlo son demasiado buenas!! El rango de tiempo para ir realizándolo es muy flexible. He podido aprender bastante de este hermoso idioma!! 고맙습니다!!!

por Maria J

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente, empecé sin ningún conocimiento básico y aprendí muchas cosas de manera rápida, entretenida y muy simple.

por karen x l c

Apr 15, 2019

muy instructivas las teorias y didácticos en los ejercicios

por Karla M

Apr 15, 2019

Great study material and flawless guidance. I'll keep practicing! Kamsabnida!

por Afua B F

Apr 08, 2019

very grateful to have experienced this course I learnt a lot and benefited to the utmost I wish there was more but i am grateful for what i was able to obtain from the course

por Sarath R S

Apr 08, 2019

This course developed my skills.This course helped me alot....

por May T K

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you for your teaching

por Megan B

Apr 11, 2019

this is a really good course and i would recommend anyone who's learning Korean

por Hannah G

Apr 11, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this class! I learned so much, and the teacher made things easy to understand.

por Sakshi B

Apr 01, 2019

I liked this course because it explained sentence structure and basics in depth.

por Allan A

Apr 14, 2019

Now I want to go learn in korean , inside the yonsei university wait invited me

Thank you

por Yurmy

Apr 14, 2019

^_^

por Fabien

Apr 14, 2019

The instructor is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. I had tried to learn the alphabet on youtube a while back, but I had given up. With First Step Korena, I was able to learn in and understand the logic behind in just one video! Amazing

por Thu L

Mar 13, 2019

Very helpful! Easy to learn and to understand!

por hu y

Mar 12, 2019

老师讲的非常好,英语发音和韩语发音都很标准,单词,语法等讲的清楚明白。

por yesenia g

Mar 03, 2019

es muy bueno se aprende mucho

por Anupama Z

Mar 05, 2019

First of all, thank you very much for this course, Yonsei University and Professor Kang Seung Hae ssi. I'm now fully able to read and write Korean language. And by practicing, I'm being able to understand and speak more Korean day by day. To be honest, I'm loving this language more and more. It also helped me learning various customs and practices of Korean people. This course was very helpful indeed. I'll definitely recommend it to any person who wants to learn Korean.

por Juliana B

Mar 03, 2019

great!!!!