Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,272 classificações
721 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 711 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Dominic M

6 de Nov de 2020

Excellent content & teaching.

por Li S H

14 de Out de 2018

Simply love it. Great course!

por Ankur s

27 de Dez de 2015

Awesome course and instructor

por Ashok B

12 de Jul de 2020

This is an excellent course.

por Nawathas T

14 de Abr de 2020

very informative and concise

por Edgar A S

10 de Abr de 2019

very useful to apply on work

por Chen J

23 de Fev de 2018

Very helpful course, thanks!

por Karthik P

6 de Abr de 2020

Good online course to learn

por Pei-Lun C

9 de Set de 2019

Prof. Thompson is awesome!!

por Juan C Z C

11 de Fev de 2018

The best course in coursera

por Prasad J

3 de Fev de 2017

This is a wonderful course.

por Eszter B

18 de Abr de 2016

Incredibly valuable advice.

por Goibov S

6 de Mar de 2018

it was very useful course!

por Idy U

23 de Nov de 2015

Definitely recommend this.

por Dorothy B N

27 de Jan de 2021

This course is a MUST do.

por Fatima A M I A A

6 de Jan de 2021

I learned a lot of skills

por Ivette Q

5 de Ago de 2020

Very interesting course!!

por ANIL M

21 de Jan de 2020

Excellent and very useful

por Girish R

13 de Fev de 2019

Awesome - -Leigh Thompson

por Anupam D

17 de Fev de 2016

Great informative course.

por Aisha A

27 de Dez de 2020

A very impactful course!

por Thannickal D J ( O - T J

21 de Set de 2020

wonderful course for all

por Mariana R

30 de Out de 2018

Simply loved the course!

por Amjad B

20 de Jun de 2020

assignment is not clear

por Ravinder N

28 de Set de 2017

Excellent beyond doubt.