Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,285 classificações
270 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 266 Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por GAURAV B

Feb 13, 2020

Was expecting a bit more around tensorflow basic concepts. Coverage was too much from basic to production level deployment. Was expecting a bit more hands-on on tensorflow basics and details around deployment.

por Loucas L

Aug 31, 2019

The tools and methods presented were great. The instructors were also fantastic.

However the coding exercises were lacking in guidance even though the complete solution is given in the video.

por Tom W

Mar 31, 2020

This needs some updating - looks like the Tensorboard is no longer accessed in the same way as it was when this course was produced.

Otherwise great! Good challenges! :/

por andy g

Jun 27, 2020

The first week was the best, as it described some of what's going on under the hood. I would have liked much more on these topics and less on specific cloud products

por Yuvaraj G

Apr 05, 2019

The procedure to connect to the cloud datalab was time consuming to do it every time.

Suggestion : More topics in Core Tensorflow could be added. I enjoyed the course!

por Quoc B D

Jul 05, 2018

Good general TensorFlow introduction. The course focuses on the highest level tf.Estimator whereas there are maybe something interesting low level they don't present.

por Misho K

Mar 09, 2020

The course covers quite a few concepts -- TF basics, TF estimator, Google Cloud ML. It would be easier if the material is split into TF and Google Cloud lessons.

por Tyler B

Oct 07, 2018

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

por Stefan K

May 11, 2020

A good understanding of bash cmds and a well-digested understanding of the course material is required to perform the labs. Quite challenging.

por Dimitry I

Nov 06, 2019

Good course. Familiarity with gcloud command should be a prereq. Thank you to Coursera and the Google team for putting it together.

por Anupam S

Dec 01, 2019

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.

por RLee

Jul 22, 2018

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

por Alexander Z

Dec 03, 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

por ATIF A

Jan 20, 2019

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

por Pamela H

Dec 24, 2019

The instructors are knowledgeable and professional. However, the code used in this course needs to be updated to

por Kayvan S

Jun 25, 2020

Please can you provide better solution than we created for the challenge exercises that were designed by you.

por Enrico A

Oct 27, 2018

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

por Talaat K

Oct 29, 2018

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

por Kunal R

May 07, 2020

Got overtly technical for me and I struggled to follow along sometimes. Overall I did learn quite a bit.

por Sreeraj R P

Sep 24, 2019

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

por Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

por Prateek D

Dec 04, 2018

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

por Peter H

Aug 06, 2018

The lessons are great, setting up the labs every time is a bit cumbersome though...

por Navid K

Jan 01, 2020

Looking forward to taking TF2 course. please add more advance content as well.

por Michael K

May 19, 2020

Week 2 was not significant for me.

The rest of this course was super cool.