Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,773 classificações
186 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

por Hemil P

Nov 03, 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

por Jeff B

Jul 18, 2018

Material was too high level. Talked more about specific examples than going through a broader understanding of the tools. It would have been helpful to start with an example, talk more about the tools themselves in detail, and conclude with a few more examples.

por Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

por Mihir T

Jun 09, 2018

The course lacks detailed description of how to deploy your model on Cloud. The 3rd week of the course is useless. The course creators should've either concentrated on just TensorFlow for Machine Learning or should've provided detailed lectures on deployment of the Model on cloud.

por Ehsan A

Jul 05, 2018

I took this course separate from other courses in the series. So my review could be different if I have had all courses. Although the material covered are generally useful, I believe the course content does not help much with learning TF and code using it. Overall, the course flows well. But the third week is radically different from the first two weeks and difficult to follow.

por yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs

por Marcio P D

Jul 27, 2018

Pace is too fast. It seems easy in the beggining, but when you get to the Challenge exercises, you see that you are lacking a lot of basic knowledge. It took me 3 hours to understand how to do a loop, using the low level API! I couldn't understand exactly the challenge of week 2 and post a question in the forum. No mentors answered it.

I didn't like week 3 class. The guy showed the source code and just made a quick comment about it, not explaining what was going on. I had to pause the video to check what was there, but I'd like actual detail explanation on what is going on there.

So, what I think is that this course needs more detailment and more attention to the questions in the forum.

por Francis

May 02, 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

por Adam D S

May 15, 2019

The content is great, and the instructors do a good job. However, I could not connect to qwiklabs, so it would be beneficial if Google would create labs within Coursera's framework.

por Saloni B

Jul 23, 2019

The course is just gives an insight. It would have been more beneficial if there were some graded assignments.

por Krishna K K

Jul 26, 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

por Ayman S

Jul 30, 2019

I learned a lot as it is more interactive. But Several problems with the lab and incompatibility with the instructor labs. I think the videos are older than the labs.

por Roger S

Jun 07, 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

por Nishant P

Jun 08, 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

por Ishan P

Aug 11, 2019

Introduction was quite good

Learnt a lot from that

but after week 1 it was too boring we were taught something else and labs we based on some other complex things. Make sure to improve the quality.

por Sebastian R

Oct 19, 2019

The first 2 courses in this specialization had too little substance. Here the first two weeks are very good. Unfortunately, the final week terrible. It introduces lots of interesting concepts but does not explain them adequately. You will see lots of cryptic code (getting obscure ids, running bash scripts from jupyter) without much explanation. The whole thing feels unfinished. When google is not too busy being subservient to China, it could maybe spare some resources fixing this for paying customers?

por CHRISTOPHER M

Apr 10, 2019

This course needs to be revised for TensorFlow 2.0

por Hao H

Sep 06, 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

por Chen C

Jun 18, 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

por Peter F

Apr 16, 2019

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

por Equip A

Jul 24, 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

por John M

Jun 02, 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

por Vidit V

Sep 04, 2019

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

por Vinit K

Jan 23, 2019

Poor explanation