Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,821 classificações
191 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Ahmad T

Aug 26, 2019

Great

por Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

por Saibal M

Jul 09, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

por 江祖榮

Sep 19, 2019

Good

por 馬健凱

Sep 24, 2019

A great course. Hope there are more explanation on some of the codes.

por Carlo B

Oct 03, 2019

Very nice

por 游淙舜

Oct 26, 2019

estimator is useful tool that it let us only focus on own data,

por SULAIMAN

Nov 03, 2019

The Best course

por YuMin C

Nov 07, 2019

I love this course

por Mahendra S C

Nov 26, 2019

Good place to start learning tensorflow.

por Alexander Z

Dec 03, 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

por Prateek D

Dec 04, 2018

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

por 梁睿琪

Dec 28, 2018

Great!

por abhijeet m

Feb 21, 2019

expect for practical skills

por Amish P

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you Lak Sir

por Yuvaraj G

Apr 05, 2019

The procedure to connect to the cloud datalab was time consuming to do it every time.

Suggestion : More topics in Core Tensorflow could be added. I enjoyed the course!

por ATIF A

Jan 20, 2019

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

por Zhenyu W

Jan 20, 2019

One of the lecturers should improve his English speaking. The course should add more contents, explanations, and exercises for the 3rd part of the course regarding how to scale TF models with CMLE, for example, some bash cmds or some code are confusing, unless this content will be covered more in the following courses.

por David M B

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful but I had some problems with lab infrastructure. Options to create buckets wouldn't appear sometimes and I had to open and close google cloud console to make it work sometimes. Regarding the course it was great but there is a lot of boilerplate code and though the steps are simple and clear there is a lot to digest, I will need much more time master this TF/GCP workflow, but anyway this is a great start.

por Yaron K

Jul 14, 2018

An excellent introduction to TensorFlow, Including debugging tips, and how to scale up TensorFlow models and deploy them. So why only 4 stars ? because there is no audit option for this course and the videos can't be downloaded. Presumable the notebooks with sample code can be cloned from Github - but it seems the explanations will not be available unless you re-enroll. This policy is even more inexplicable considering that the course serves as a "presale" for the Google cloud platform.

por Ruaan V

Sep 22, 2018

really enjoyed course - good insight

por Benjamin B

Sep 26, 2018

Challenge problems at the end of each assignment are really good, however, there should be videos showing how the instructors would solve them, I would be fine watching 30 min videos describing the solutions. Nice course!

por Tyler B

Oct 07, 2018

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.