Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,216 classificações
253 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Adrian H

Apr 28, 2020

Good basic intro. I now understand what tensor flow is! But the second half tails off and is a bit disappointing. Some labs need updationg.

por Yuri S

May 19, 2020

There is little to no visual illustration on how data structures get sequentially transformed with various estimator API functions.

por TEJ P A

May 04, 2020

I think that the instructors were good but content was not sufficient. Also they culd have added more on tensorflow2.0

por Colin G

Dec 23, 2019

Good intro to TF, but not updated for 2.0. Also felt at times more like a lesson in Cloud Platform and Jupyter.

por Saloni B

Jul 23, 2019

The course is just gives an insight. It would have been more beneficial if there were some graded assignments.

por Minh L L

Mar 28, 2020

Pretty Ok-ish. The notebook needs to guide more specifically, since you learn syntax and code along the way.

por Kevin D B

Dec 03, 2019

Too much big picture fluff and not enough actual explanation on the code and how to do things in practice.

por Daniel J

Jan 22, 2020

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

por Roger S P M

Jun 07, 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

por Juan F B D

Jan 16, 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

por Benjamin F

Apr 05, 2020

Good concepts and material, but needs to be updated to TF2.0 and GCLOUD AI plaftorm

por Hemil P

Nov 03, 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

por Nishant P

Jun 08, 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

por Krishna K K

Jul 26, 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

por Pedro F

Mar 06, 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

por José C L A

Apr 29, 2020

As of April 2020, this course is already so outdated.

por Francis

May 02, 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

por Matthew F

Apr 07, 2020

Not enough training in small bit sized steps

por Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

por Eugene L

Dec 13, 2019

Please update qwiklab notebooks

por Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

por yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs

por Ghislain D

May 24, 2020

Access to GCP is very nice in order to discover the "real" business-side of TensorFlow in production BUT

Labs are not learner friendly

Part of exercices cannot be performed because of updates in their service and no answers available on forums (TensorBoard not being launched following their steps)

This course is NOT learning to code TensorFlow, it is a way to USE GCP in order to run ML & AI

If you want to learn to code TensorFlow, don't register

If you want to learn how to use GCP, register

por Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

It was a new programming paradigm for me. So, I can't say that I got it

completely. Exercises required to much code completion and there were not enough hints on the notebooks. I managed to finish the class in a day though. I think, I now know the basic concepts of Tensorflow.

Thank you.

por Cooper C

Jan 15, 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.