Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,664 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Kimkangsan

Oct 26, 2018

nice!

por Santanu B

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent course

por Tyler B

Oct 07, 2018

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

por Vesa V

Oct 02, 2018

Good intro. For my surprise no real coding was required.

por Debajyoti B

Oct 03, 2018

Please some extra advance concept

por Ruaan V

Sep 22, 2018

really enjoyed course - good insight

por Alexander Z

Dec 03, 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

por Tae H K

Apr 21, 2019

thank you for teaching tensorflow

por Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

por Paripol T

May 18, 2019

Good to know intro concept

por Girish S K

Jul 22, 2019

The course was good introduction to tensor flow I learned lot of basics which otherwise I could not have learned from books or other online materials. The concepts are well explained. What I am not happy is about the Datascience labs. In places where internet is slow it is very difficult to do it. Instead of this in we are provided some alternate instructions to run them on a local machine that would have helped at least for some of the first few labs. I know that all of them cannot be run on local machine then the whole purpose of learning tensorflow on Google Cloud is defeated. The whole purpose is to learn how to run it on a cloud environment with scaling. I know that is not possible on a local machine. Another option would be to provide instructions to run the code with without notebook. I basically do not like notebooks , I Prefer command line to notebooks to execute and see results live. But overall I got a good intro about tensorflow - Thankyou very much.

por Asmit M

Jul 30, 2019

hands on demonstrations were good. More in depth explanation can be done fro some of the codes including the part in which data fatching from the json file was explained, and the process to be followed in the gcp to make the model and deploy it.

por Loucas L

Aug 31, 2019

The tools and methods presented were great. The instructors were also fantastic.

However the coding exercises were lacking in guidance even though the complete solution is given in the video.

por Thibault D

Sep 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. If I could modify anything, I would adjust the content and pace of the third week. The videos are relatively simple to understand and well-explained while the final lab feels a lot harder with a lot of unknown command to execute.

por Juan F B D

Jan 16, 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

por brian t

Feb 13, 2019

The first week is okay. Mostly a waste of time if you want to learn tensorflow however--it's really just a huge ad for Google Cloud Services.

por Miguel A F M

Feb 25, 2019

Los laboratorios eran demasiado restrictivos, para poder crear un "bucket" requería de un permiso adicional y la práctica la tuve que abandonar.

por Pedro F

Mar 06, 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

por Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

por Jeff B

Jul 18, 2018

Material was too high level. Talked more about specific examples than going through a broader understanding of the tools. It would have been helpful to start with an example, talk more about the tools themselves in detail, and conclude with a few more examples.

por Marcio P D

Jul 27, 2018

Pace is too fast. It seems easy in the beggining, but when you get to the Challenge exercises, you see that you are lacking a lot of basic knowledge. It took me 3 hours to understand how to do a loop, using the low level API! I couldn't understand exactly the challenge of week 2 and post a question in the forum. No mentors answered it.

I didn't like week 3 class. The guy showed the source code and just made a quick comment about it, not explaining what was going on. I had to pause the video to check what was there, but I'd like actual detail explanation on what is going on there.

So, what I think is that this course needs more detailment and more attention to the questions in the forum.

por Ehsan A

Jul 05, 2018

I took this course separate from other courses in the series. So my review could be different if I have had all courses. Although the material covered are generally useful, I believe the course content does not help much with learning TF and code using it. Overall, the course flows well. But the third week is radically different from the first two weeks and difficult to follow.

por Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

por Mihir T

Jun 09, 2018

The course lacks detailed description of how to deploy your model on Cloud. The 3rd week of the course is useless. The course creators should've either concentrated on just TensorFlow for Machine Learning or should've provided detailed lectures on deployment of the Model on cloud.

por yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs