Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,821 classificações
191 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Jitender S V

Jun 29, 2018

Pretty good course but less elaborated.

por Sachin A

Jun 16, 2018

I think a lot of the lab-explanation given in the video following the qwiklab should be in the python notebook; make it a little more illustrative (e.g. architecture diagrams). Also, be a little more generous with the lab time - the last lab was too long (or perhaps change the code to select the faster ML option - standard/TPUs etc. to make the training go faster)

por Patihe S

May 03, 2018

Good & Nice course for Data Engineering

por Benjamin B

Sep 26, 2018

Challenge problems at the end of each assignment are really good, however, there should be videos showing how the instructors would solve them, I would be fine watching 30 min videos describing the solutions. Nice course!

por 서영웅

Oct 24, 2018

Let's start TensorFlow using this course.

por Peter H

Aug 06, 2018

The lessons are great, setting up the labs every time is a bit cumbersome though...

por Enrico A

Oct 27, 2018

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

por Talaat K

Oct 29, 2018

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

por Kimkangsan

Oct 26, 2018

nice!

por Santanu B

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent course

por Tyler B

Oct 07, 2018

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

por Vesa V

Oct 02, 2018

Good intro. For my surprise no real coding was required.

por Debajyoti B

Oct 03, 2018

Please some extra advance concept

por Ruaan V

Sep 22, 2018

really enjoyed course - good insight

por Alexander Z

Dec 03, 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

por Tae H K

Apr 21, 2019

thank you for teaching tensorflow

por Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

por Paripol T

May 18, 2019

Good to know intro concept

por Girish S K

Jul 22, 2019

The course was good introduction to tensor flow I learned lot of basics which otherwise I could not have learned from books or other online materials. The concepts are well explained. What I am not happy is about the Datascience labs. In places where internet is slow it is very difficult to do it. Instead of this in we are provided some alternate instructions to run them on a local machine that would have helped at least for some of the first few labs. I know that all of them cannot be run on local machine then the whole purpose of learning tensorflow on Google Cloud is defeated. The whole purpose is to learn how to run it on a cloud environment with scaling. I know that is not possible on a local machine. Another option would be to provide instructions to run the code with without notebook. I basically do not like notebooks , I Prefer command line to notebooks to execute and see results live. But overall I got a good intro about tensorflow - Thankyou very much.

por Asmit M

Jul 30, 2019

hands on demonstrations were good. More in depth explanation can be done fro some of the codes including the part in which data fatching from the json file was explained, and the process to be followed in the gcp to make the model and deploy it.

por Loucas L

Aug 31, 2019

The tools and methods presented were great. The instructors were also fantastic.

However the coding exercises were lacking in guidance even though the complete solution is given in the video.

por Super-intelligent S o t C B

Nov 06, 2019

Good course. Familiarity with gcloud command should be a prereq. Thank you to Coursera and the Google team for putting it together.

por Thibault D

Sep 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. If I could modify anything, I would adjust the content and pace of the third week. The videos are relatively simple to understand and well-explained while the final lab feels a lot harder with a lot of unknown command to execute.

por Sreeraj R P

Sep 24, 2019

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

por Anupam S

Dec 01, 2019

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.