Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,783 classificações
187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Mohit Y

Aug 20, 2018

This was a great course !! Thanks Coursera !!

por MHD K M

Aug 21, 2018

very helpful course

por Sinan G

Aug 21, 2018

Amazing beginning of modelling to actual production, and a unique work flow that is relatively easy handle. Only thing I missed from the course was a more information, examples and explanation of how to actually produce and build the task.py file.

por cloud H

Aug 21, 2018

awed some!

por Patrick M A

Aug 04, 2018

It is a great course that does not go to deep into Tensorflow, but shows exactly with what purpose it was designed and how you can use it depending on your needs. There is also very nice example code that helps you start your own projects from a very nice and clean structure. So far, the best intro to Tensorflow I have seen!

por Stephen R

Aug 03, 2018

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

por JUN L

Aug 03, 2018

Very Useful Introduction to TensorFlow course

por Wolfgang G

Jul 22, 2018

"Must have" knowledge.

por Yingchuan H

Sep 17, 2018

Nicely structured and precisely explained. Fun to try the labs!

por Bello G

Sep 05, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

por David R D

Sep 06, 2018

good introduction to tensorflow and also covers ML @ scale and production readiness.

por Shen S

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

por Juan P D P

Jun 30, 2018

This course shows show how to build models in tensorflow what is necessary to train and validate them, then you can check your work using tensorboard in a graphical way. Lastly you can expose your ML model using gcloud.

por Atichat P

Jun 02, 2018

Good

por Serge R

Jun 15, 2018

very useful for getting up to speed on tensorflowa little inconvenient that you have to start the infrastructure for each lab, takes minutes (5-7)

por Giovanni S

May 31, 2018

Great course. Very well explained. Interesting labs and easy to follow.

por Carl H

Jun 03, 2018

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

por Phac L T

Jul 04, 2018

Great overview, well paced.

por Toufik K

Jun 17, 2018

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

por Kevin

Jun 05, 2018

Great example code to help you gain an understanding of cloud ML Engine prior to understand the deeper insights needed to make better machine learning model. Good Tensorflow overview with the estimators API along TensorBoard. It is a good end to end touch of the "ugly side" of data science people often glaze over. It's nice to see code that shows you how to scale a model because all too often online courses just teach you basic ML and nobody teaches you what to do when you run out of room on your individual computer. I would say the concepts are definitely intermediate and a prior understanding of basic ML like training, testing, predicting is needed in order the other topics of the course.

por Jun W

May 26, 2018

A very good course. As I go deeper, I gradually figured out what a great job Google has done. I mean TensorFlow.

por Meynardo J

Jul 28, 2018

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

por Subham T

Jul 29, 2018

Great course to learn tensorflow

por 이정창

Apr 17, 2019

good intro to tensorflow

por Bill F

Apr 17, 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.