Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,362 classificações
285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Melhores avaliações

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 281 Avaliações para o Introdução ao TensorFlow

por TEJ P A

May 04, 2020

I think that the instructors were good but content was not sufficient. Also they culd have added more on tensorflow2.0

por Colin G

Dec 23, 2019

Good intro to TF, but not updated for 2.0. Also felt at times more like a lesson in Cloud Platform and Jupyter.

por Saloni B

Jul 23, 2019

The course is just gives an insight. It would have been more beneficial if there were some graded assignments.

por Minh L L

Mar 28, 2020

Pretty Ok-ish. The notebook needs to guide more specifically, since you learn syntax and code along the way.

por Kevin D B

Dec 03, 2019

Too much big picture fluff and not enough actual explanation on the code and how to do things in practice.

por Daniel J

Jan 22, 2020

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

por Roger S P M

Jun 07, 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

por Juan F B D

Jan 16, 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

por Benjamin F

Apr 05, 2020

Good concepts and material, but needs to be updated to TF2.0 and GCLOUD AI plaftorm

por Hemil P

Nov 03, 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

por Nishant P

Jun 08, 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

por Krishna K K

Jul 26, 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

por Pedro F

Mar 06, 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

por José C L A

Apr 29, 2020

As of April 2020, this course is already so outdated.

por Francis

May 02, 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

por Bikram G

Jun 11, 2020

Very Basic course.Get an Introduction Knowledge!

por Matthew F

Apr 07, 2020

Not enough training in small bit sized steps

por Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

por Eugene L

Dec 13, 2019

Please update qwiklab notebooks

por Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

por yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs

por Max M

Jul 21, 2020

Labs not very challenging

por Rohan M

Jun 27, 2020

Few things are off topic

por Ghislain D

May 24, 2020

Access to GCP is very nice in order to discover the "real" business-side of TensorFlow in production BUT

Labs are not learner friendly

Part of exercices cannot be performed because of updates in their service and no answers available on forums (TensorBoard not being launched following their steps)

This course is NOT learning to code TensorFlow, it is a way to USE GCP in order to run ML & AI

If you want to learn to code TensorFlow, don't register

If you want to learn how to use GCP, register

por Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

It was a new programming paradigm for me. So, I can't say that I got it

completely. Exercises required to much code completion and there were not enough hints on the notebooks. I managed to finish the class in a day though. I think, I now know the basic concepts of Tensorflow.

Thank you.