Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,460 classificações
297 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Melhores avaliações

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 292 Avaliações para o Introdução ao TensorFlow

por Karthikeshwar

Apr 27, 2020

It was a little bit tough for beginners, but still a great course to learn. You must learn a lot of things on your own, after all, these courses are only meant for showing the right direction, which they successfully did. Thank you.

por Ishan P

Aug 11, 2019

Introduction was quite good

Learnt a lot from that

but after week 1 it was too boring we were taught something else and labs we based on some other complex things. Make sure to improve the quality.

por shashi k s k

Jul 07, 2020

Good content and excellent theoretical explanation. lab materials are not updated. Running into too many Attribute errors and tf doesn't contain ** module.

Lab directory has to be updated.

por Adam D S

May 15, 2019

The content is great, and the instructors do a good job. However, I could not connect to qwiklabs, so it would be beneficial if Google would create labs within Coursera's framework.

por Ayman S

Jul 30, 2019

I learned a lot as it is more interactive. But Several problems with the lab and incompatibility with the instructor labs. I think the videos are older than the labs.

por Santiago H

Jun 19, 2020

The course focuses a lot on boilerplate code rather than concepts, the labs are too broad and don't focus on learning specific topics about TensorFlow.

por Franco G

Dec 30, 2019

Conceptually, it was a good introduction to tensorflow. Labs were not introductory labs, there was heavy coding, and a few errors in the instructions.

por Miguel A F M

Feb 25, 2019

Los laboratorios eran demasiado restrictivos, para poder crear un "bucket" requería de un permiso adicional y la práctica la tuve que abandonar.

por brian t

Feb 13, 2019

The first week is okay. Mostly a waste of time if you want to learn tensorflow however--it's really just a huge ad for Google Cloud Services.

por Adrian H

Apr 28, 2020

Good basic intro. I now understand what tensor flow is! But the second half tails off and is a bit disappointing. Some labs need updationg.

por Yuri S

May 19, 2020

There is little to no visual illustration on how data structures get sequentially transformed with various estimator API functions.

por Jos Q

Jun 05, 2020

Started very well but got quite confusing towards the end. I would not be able to produce the code in the last lab myself.

por TEJ P A

May 04, 2020

I think that the instructors were good but content was not sufficient. Also they culd have added more on tensorflow2.0

por Colin G

Dec 23, 2019

Good intro to TF, but not updated for 2.0. Also felt at times more like a lesson in Cloud Platform and Jupyter.

por Saloni B

Jul 23, 2019

The course is just gives an insight. It would have been more beneficial if there were some graded assignments.

por Minh L L

Mar 28, 2020

Pretty Ok-ish. The notebook needs to guide more specifically, since you learn syntax and code along the way.

por Kevin D B

Dec 03, 2019

Too much big picture fluff and not enough actual explanation on the code and how to do things in practice.

por Daniel J

Jan 22, 2020

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

por Roger S P M

Jun 07, 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

por Juan F B D

Jan 16, 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

por Benjamin F

Apr 05, 2020

Good concepts and material, but needs to be updated to TF2.0 and GCLOUD AI plaftorm

por Hemil P

Nov 03, 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

por Nishant P

Jun 08, 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

por Krishna K K

Jul 26, 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

por Pedro F

Mar 06, 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"