Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,821 classificações
191 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

por 영신 박

Apr 27, 2019

Awesome!

por Terry L

Apr 26, 2019

이 과정을 끝ㄴ

por Amol M

May 12, 2019

best course for learning tf.estimator API.

por Dong H S

Apr 28, 2019

good

por Bill F

Apr 17, 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

por 이정창

Apr 17, 2019

good intro to tensorflow

por Zhuqing X

May 04, 2019

Love it!

por Anupam K

Apr 21, 2019

It is really a divine knowledge, If you are really a new to in the area of data science and especially to Tensor flow, With in a few weeks, I learnt so much and got a humongous confidence in building a model, Still long way to to go, But this course is really worth. Thanks Google Team and Coursera for putting things together .

por Rahul K

May 06, 2019

My favorite course of this specialization !!!

por borja v

Jun 17, 2019

Perfect!

por Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

por Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Saibal M

Jul 09, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

por Nayanajith P

May 26, 2019

It's nice

por Nagamani C G

May 29, 2019

It's awesome course

por Pornphop S

Jun 03, 2019

Good for starter

por Sivaranjan G

Jun 05, 2019

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

por Dhruv T

Jun 07, 2019

Awesome course . I learned a lot through this course .

por Alejandro B

Jul 16, 2019

Valuable introduction to TF world!

por sheikzaidh

Jul 17, 2019

good Learning

por Akanshu S

Jul 21, 2019

Awesome...!!

por Víctor D L T

Jul 23, 2019

excelente

por Loganathan S

Aug 02, 2019

Good!