Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,624 classificações
323 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Melhores avaliações

VC
17 de Mai de 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

AJ
14 de Nov de 2020

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 318 Avaliações para o Introdução ao TensorFlow

por nicolas j

8 de Dez de 2018

/!\ THIS COURSE IS A FRAUD /!\

this course is a way more about google cloud than tensorflow:

-You'll never learn how to install and setup tensorflow on your own infrastructure. Count how many time the logo of google cloud vs tensorflow appears. Another fact? they propose to win a google cloud tshirt on the forum... but you'll learn how to use google cloud...

-Tutors tell to don't use the forum on coursera, but the google tickets system... but as long as I pay on coursera, I expect to have a serious following from the tutors on the coursera forum, isn't it legit ?

-Of course they don't forget to send you email about google cloud products...

-You only have to pass quiz, no need to do the exercises, just log to them then your good to pass... is that serious ? what does worth my certificate ?

-I'm definitely not happy of this one, this will down my confidence in coursera...

btw I will send this message to coursera either in the way to get some explanation how this could be possible... I mean we are talking about google doing a fraud!

por MIchael

23 de Jan de 2019

even though the instructors present in a great way, especially the labs seem to be quite confusing and the videos couldn't prepare me so well for what expects me in the lab

por CHRISTOPHER M

10 de Abr de 2019

This course needs to be revised for TensorFlow 2.0

por Nithin

10 de Jan de 2019

While it is a fairly basic and informative course, I could was left disappointed with a few things

I found the lab infrastructure hard to setup and of limited use.

The lab exercise were trivial and not up to mark

The lab was not graded or no scope for us to run them independently on our cluster on our own cloud.

I was slightly irritated with trainers trying to promote google product instead of focusing on technical training.

Google BigQuery was an unnecessary addition and distracting till you realize you don't need it for this training.

por Chen C

3 de Mar de 2020

This course(especially Week 3 ) is not for Tensorflow beginners at all. The lecturer in Week 3 uses various concepts that have not been introduced at all. I wonder if I have already known so many concepts, why on earth I need to take this course. In week 3, a lab is given without any examples demonstrated in the video.

por Edrian S

8 de Ago de 2019

Older reviews mention that Datalab takes a really long time to spin up, and that the code is pre-written for you so that you don't really "learn". Not sure when things changed (although there is a tag that says material changed around the 1st of July 2019), but the labs no longer use Datalab. They use Jupyter Lab accessed via the AI Platform on GCP. It still takes a couple of minutes for Jupyter Lab to start up, but it's way faster than Datalab. They've also included two notebooks. One doesn't have much, if any, code written out asking you to try your hand at writing it. The other is the solution code. Anyway, wanted to make sure that update was reflected in the most current reviews. I completed the course on 8/6/2019.

por Sudesh A

14 de Jul de 2018

The introduction to TensorFlow was good. Lab needs improvement; it would be helpful to have code templates that needs to be filled in by us to get credit for the lab, instead of just executing the code. Content in Estimator API module needs a bit more depth/explanation in my opinion.

por John D

18 de Jul de 2018

Labs vms are to slow. Speaker is difficult to understand. Mic varies and speech pattern is not clear. The presentations need some graphics rather than a guy talking. Sketch out the ideas on a white board rather than talking 5 minutes to a single slide.

por ujwal s

28 de Nov de 2019

Great discussion on TF infrastructure. Need to be updated to TF2.0

por Eddie G

15 de Jan de 2019

This course is not for those starting out with Machine Learning; its language is very technical and not learner-friendly. Furthermore, for the labs, a new log in is generated for each lab so that you need to setup the virtual machine new each time, which takes forever. Furthermore, the labs are not structured well as they don't accurately reflect what was taught in the same section.

por Juan M P

31 de Jan de 2019

Although the videos and content in general is OK, the environment and setup of Google DataLab for each lab is really disgusting – takes about 10 minutes to start with the proper exercise.

I understand that Google wants us to use their products, but the main purpose of this course (learning TensorFlow) is cluttered with this environment.

por Miika M

21 de Nov de 2018

Don't think I'll remember much of what I've seen two weeks from now. Most of the time in the course was spent on spinning up the google cloud stuff. All the labs are done for you so no need to use your own brain. I'm very disappointed.

por George

6 de Ago de 2018

labs were not properly working...

por Ritayan G

2 de Mai de 2020

Goes from 0 to 100 really fast without any sort of teaching whatsoever. And within no time you are asked to write up an actual deployable ML model using core tensorflow. Which is just a tad difficult for beginners in Tensorflow.

por Yujie H

22 de Jun de 2021

Very good intro to Tensorflow 2.0.

The lab is really helpful to exercise Tensorflow APIs.

por Raghuram N

29 de Abr de 2019

Good introductory course on Tensorflow.

por Aditya h

11 de Ago de 2018

Pretty helpful in getting to know the various levels of abstractions of tensorflow API and avoiding various pitfalls while building the Tensorflow model

por Andrew P B

13 de Fev de 2021

It's an OK course, the examples are useful, but the labs often miss the balance of providing enough direction to guide the student, without telling the student what to do.

Content varies in quality and feels like it's patched together from a set of other offerings, meaning that there are occasional gaps (especially in the lectures) in the coverage.

As a course to complement other sources on ML and Tensorflow, it's OK, but I wouldn't take this course as your sole intro to the subjects covered.

por Marc v W

21 de Jan de 2019

Sadly disappointing. I was hoping for a more detailed presentation of TensorFlow and its capacities. But no words about the Keras level, TensorHub, and other TensorFlow really useful parts. Instead, we have a gentle "hello world" type of introduction to TensorFlow low level and estimation layers, and how to deploy an application to Google Cloud. Now it's not bad, just disappointing.

por Abdur R M

29 de Set de 2018

This course is more focused on integration of other google services in TF rather then being an Intro to TF.

por Richard K

26 de Jan de 2019

The course could have more programming components.

por Ankoor B

29 de Mai de 2018

It is an easy course. The course could have been harder with graded exercises.

por Thomas A

4 de Jul de 2019

Course skips over a lot of important aspects for an introduction course. Doesn't properly test the items they teach. The labs are basically read the answer and try to figure it out because half the time it's not discussed in the videos.

por Brian R

12 de Mar de 2019

If you want videos rushing over 1 example of each high level element of a TF estimator and notebooks that people have put 0 effort into designing for actual learning and retention, this is the course for you.

por Ehsan F

15 de Nov de 2018

nothing fancy or special or deep. just a superficial introduction.