Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Intro to TensorFlow, Google Cloud

4.4
983 classificações
107 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

por DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

por SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

104 avaliações

por brian tuomanen

Feb 13, 2019

The first week is okay. Mostly a waste of time if you want to learn tensorflow however--it's really just a huge ad for Google Cloud Services.

por Juan Manuel Pérez

Jan 31, 2019

Although the videos and content in general is OK, the environment and setup of Google DataLab for each lab is really disgusting – takes about 10 minutes to start with the proper exercise.

I understand that Google wants us to use their products, but the main purpose of this course (learning TensorFlow) is cluttered with this environment.

por Amish Punmiya

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you Lak Sir

por Vijayaraaghavan Manoharan

Jan 28, 2019

Course Covered basics of Tensorflow !

por Kyle Krüger

Jan 27, 2019

The labs and videos provided a great framework to learn the key features of tensor-flow.

por Hua Sitao

Jan 27, 2019

Thank you all who work for this project!

por Richard Kiddle

Jan 26, 2019

The course could have more programming components.

por MIchael

Jan 23, 2019

even though the instructors present in a great way, especially the labs seem to be quite confusing and the videos couldn't prepare me so well for what expects me in the lab

por Vinit Khandelwal

Jan 23, 2019

Poor explanation

por Alan Ignacio Sepúlveda Rodríguez

Jan 21, 2019

Muy completo e interactivo, gracias!