Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,204 classificações
253 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

Melhores avaliações

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to TensorFlow

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Juan P D P

Jun 30, 2018

This course shows show how to build models in tensorflow what is necessary to train and validate them, then you can check your work using tensorboard in a graphical way. Lastly you can expose your ML model using gcloud.

por Venkata S P C

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

por David W

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

por Shen S

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

por Serge R

Jun 15, 2018

very useful for getting up to speed on tensorflowa little inconvenient that you have to start the infrastructure for each lab, takes minutes (5-7)

por Mario R

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent course!!! It is the best way to really understand TensorFlow and getting to know its real potential. Thanks to all the instructors!!!

por Pratik S

Aug 06, 2019

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .

por Putcha L N R

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

por Stephen R

Aug 03, 2018

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

por Toufik K

Jun 17, 2018

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

por Stephen Y

Mar 22, 2019

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

por Bello G

Sep 05, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

por Maurizio C

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course, well explained.

I would like to recommend adding a lesson to train with input from external test file (CSV)

por Meynardo J

Jul 28, 2018

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

por Yonatan N

Feb 18, 2019

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.

por Jun W

May 26, 2018

A very good course. As I go deeper, I gradually figured out what a great job Google has done. I mean TensorFlow.

por Carl H

Jun 03, 2018

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

por Bill F

Apr 17, 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

por Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

por Gowthaman S

Apr 09, 2020

Very detailed overview and explanations on various Tensor Flow components and their internals.

por Sidhant P

Mar 07, 2019

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

por Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

por Sivaranjan G

Jun 05, 2019

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

por Saibal M

Jul 09, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.