Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao TensorFlow da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
2,362 classificações
285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Melhores avaliações

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 281 Avaliações para o Introdução ao TensorFlow

por Cooper C

Jan 15, 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.

por Vidit V

Sep 04, 2019

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

por SARTHAK B

May 09, 2020

Needs proper explanation on the labs. Labs needs to be better and should be like the labs from Deepleaning.ai courses

por pavan e

May 14, 2020

Things weren't clear . Without giving much details and Insights the instructors are giving codes .

por Peter F

Apr 16, 2019

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

por Sumit M

May 10, 2020

Good for understanding architecture but explanation and course readiness not in depth.

por Equip A

Jul 24, 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

por John M

Jun 02, 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

por Hao H

Sep 06, 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

por Naveen D V

Jun 08, 2020

Uses tensorflow 1, not relevant anymore

por A V S

Jan 04, 2020

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0

por NITIN C V H

Jun 04, 2020

The Lab explanation is not clear

por Chen C

Jun 18, 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

por Filipe G

Jul 16, 2020

out of date

por Tony T

Apr 21, 2020

The first week was promising. Starting from the 2nd week though, the instructor stopped to really explain how the code works in the lab session. Even worse, in the solution video follow the lab session, he seems to be working off a different version of the codes than what is in the lab. I checked the comments a bit, it seems that the lectures and the labs were in sync 2-3 years ago; and then one of the them got updated but not the other.... If u r already experienced w/ tensorflow, u can probably follow just fine. I am comfortable in Python and Keras, but this is still too much for me.

por Eric L M d O

Jul 07, 2020

In my opinion, this course doesn't teacht well... The didatic is not for everyone, mainly for who is really introducing in the platform. Also, the google cloud and its services is paid out the course, this means that if you want really create your ml models to pratice, you will be dependent by the plataforms

por Javier B G

Jul 01, 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

por Thomas A

Jul 04, 2019

Course skips over a lot of important aspects for an introduction course. Doesn't properly test the items they teach. The labs are basically read the answer and try to figure it out because half the time it's not discussed in the videos.

por Ritayan G

May 02, 2020

Goes from 0 to 100 really fast without any sort of teaching whatsoever. And within no time you are asked to write up an actual deployable ML model using core tensorflow. Which is just a tad difficult for beginners in Tensorflow.

por Brian R

Mar 13, 2019

If you want videos rushing over 1 example of each high level element of a TF estimator and notebooks that people have put 0 effort into designing for actual learning and retention, this is the course for you.

por Onur C

Mar 21, 2020

It's so far the worst course I've ever taken on Coursera. Lab documents are completely different from video solutions. Codes consist of too many bugs, and you can't find any solution at the discussion forum.

por Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

por Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

por Steven G

Feb 04, 2020

Worst course on Coursera I've taken so far. I would've learnt far more from watching videos on YouTube or reading tutorials on the web.

por Sunil C

Nov 10, 2019

This course is not free!!! They deducted my money after saying its free. Beware of the coursera frauds.