Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,386 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por E. J L

Aug 26, 2015

really well done. quality shines through

por Ruben E B

Jul 04, 2016

Excelent!!

por Pablo A H S

Aug 23, 2015

A fantastic introduction to Dog Cognition sciences!

Either as a trainer or an investigatior in dog-related issues this is a course you cannot miss.

por Juliet P H H

Nov 16, 2015

Excellent course. Very well presented.

por Deborah H

Jun 08, 2016

I loved Hare and Dognition - this was informative and fun but probably needs an update given recent research by Oxford's Larson. Though I'm still firmly in Savolainen's camp, it'd be interesting to hear Hare's take on it all.

por Jovanoska N

Nov 18, 2017

Great course, interesting and informative. Thanks!

por Heather S

Jan 18, 2016

Really enjoyed this course and learning more about how average dogs learn

por Sonia C d M

Feb 20, 2018

If you think that you know your dog try this MOOC and get surprised. The course is interesting in many ways: not only the things that you can learn but the system and additional activities are amazing.

por vaibhav s

Jan 17, 2018

Loved the course content, and the instructor is a delight to be taught from.

por Carol S

Feb 01, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot. I enjoyed the lectures and I read the book.

por Lauren M M

Apr 22, 2017

GREAT information, great teacher with a positive attitude and open-mind. I wish there would have been more interactive material and the quizzes were not only two questions before getting to final exam. I hope there will be more to come!

por Brian M

Mar 02, 2017

G

por Erin S

Jan 19, 2017

Enjoyable

por Marina

May 01, 2016

I was interesting and very helpful.

por Wendy L

Aug 12, 2015

A new and interesting subject to learn, well explained!!

por Beverly E

Jan 24, 2016

A must take course for anyone who is studying animal psychology in college or works with dogs.

por Maggie L B

Sep 19, 2017

Absolutely fascinating to learn about dogs and our relationships with them.

por Christopher D K

May 15, 2017

One of the most interesting online courses I have ever taken.

por Sebastian T

Mar 05, 2018

Really useful information to understand your dogs behavior. Easy to understand, very cool exercises to put in practice what is learned.

por Annik I G

Nov 18, 2015

excellent for both practicians and scientists, I loved it!

por Ekaterina S

Aug 26, 2015

Just wow!

por Theresa E

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent course! Engaging instructor and interesting material.

por Hazard G W

Jan 01, 2016

Thought provoking. Different cultural attitudes toward dogs a little unsettling - given number of bites and attacks, resources devoted to dogs rather than to humans, is a serious question.

por Gregory D

Oct 26, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course! Great job!

por leanne C

Oct 20, 2015

Right from the start a brilliant course, engaging, intelligent & thought provoking!