Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,392 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Maria L C

Sep 23, 2018

Absolutely brilliant!!! I am a veterinarian and very into dogs so no surprised I liked it, but I think this could be just the course for anyone that has a dog or is thinking of getting one.

por Steven P

Sep 12, 2018

Extremely worthwhile course. I learned much and highly recommend.

por Megan K

Aug 09, 2018

such an interesting insight into the way we can study dog evolution to learn more about our own evolution

por Lauren S

Aug 15, 2018

very informative and well presented

por 장종완

Aug 30, 2018

핵심을 짚어주는 강의가 굉장히 좋았고 강의PPT를 제공한다는 점이 무척 좋았습니다.

por Kathleen A

Oct 21, 2018

Very interesting, informative, and well presented.

por Wesley S

Oct 27, 2018

This is a really informative and enjoyable course. I learned so much about dog psychology and it has caused me to understand dogs better!

por Emily B

Oct 04, 2018

Amazing lecture thoroughly enjoyed!

por Samuel D

Oct 31, 2018

Very informative course about both biology and psychology of dogs as well a humans and apes, with applications to life and detailed knowledge. The course is straight to the point with each lecture being useful and interesting.

por Claudia C C

Nov 04, 2018

Con este curso he aprendido muchisimo y descubres cosas que no te habias imaginado. Sinceramnete me ha encantado, lo recomendisimo

por Rick S

Nov 12, 2018

This course was an excellent subject for understanding how dogs think and learn. It gives a good foundation for how to train.

por Victor M H B

Nov 12, 2018

esta muy completo te llena de conocimientos muy relevantes que no se pueden dejar pasar

por Mvz P E F M

Nov 21, 2018

Increíble experiencia!!!

por Lucia L M H

Aug 22, 2018

Awesome!

por Anya E P

Aug 07, 2018

A well explained, interested course about how to conduct experiments and evaluate the cognitive skills of animals in general -- not just dogs.

por Zhaowei S

Jul 22, 2018

Very good course. Help me understand my dog more!!

por Jose A

Jul 21, 2018

Un curso de mucho valor para entender a los animales con los que más convivimos, al ir avanzando te das cuenta que no sólo aprendes sobre perros desde un enfoque cognitivo sino que aprendes sobre tu misma especie.

por Olani A

Oct 15, 2018

This course was full of interesting information! Dr. Hare was very thorough and clear in all of the examples and explanations of complicated topics. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in dogs, animals, and cognition.

por Maria F S

Sep 06, 2018

Very informational I liked it 10/10

por Joan E F

Sep 01, 2015

W

por Richard K

Sep 04, 2017

Very well done and informative course.

por Fabiane Y

Mar 12, 2018

So cool. The thing I like most was the vocation of Dr. Hare to explain the wonderful world of dogs

por Carolina r r

Nov 27, 2016

is more than useful...

the topics makes you to enjoy all the lessons

por Joy N

Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Hare is an engaging teacher and the course content is a wonderful adjunct to the typical dog training literature. I really enjoyed the course and his book, which I purchased.